+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Thermalhead 2 trendsetter

  1. #1
    Member borreskater is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    80
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Thermalhead 2 trendsetter

    Hi friends, someone knows how to configure a New media size for trendsetter th2 from service shell? Thanks for help

  2. #2
    PRC Member toy_down will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    143
    Thanks
    160
    Thanked 40 Times in 25 Posts

    new media on TH2

    Quote Originally Posted by borreskater View Post
    Hi friends, someone knows how to configure a New media size for trendsetter th2 from service shell? Thanks for help
    You need a service license or crack to access service shell.

    Send me PM that I help you.

  3. #3
    Donor Bilchuk is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by borreskater View Post
    Hi friends, someone knows how to configure a New media size for trendsetter th2 from service shell? Thanks for help
    New media SIZE you can arrange in PrintConsole - Configuration/Media sizes.
    You don't need ServiceShell for media size creation.

  4. #4
    Junior Member MacGuruRD is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dominican Republic
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    new media cration on TH2

    Quote Originally Posted by borreskater View Post
    Hi friends, someone knows how to configure a New media size for trendsetter th2 from service shell? Thanks for help

    you need to login to Service Shell and after that write the command

    Commands used
    list media --------and find an empty media slot ans set parameters over there then
    prm hazardous media enable ---- to enable media creation at th2
    set med (used empty media slot-1) for ex. founded empty slot was 3 then set med 3-1=2 so command will be set med 2 name "media name"
    set your parameters for media and then
    redirect disable command to get out of media setup on the TH2

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to MacGuruRD For This Useful Post:

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. trendsetter error
    By borreskater in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2018, 08:21 PM
  2. Delta rip with Trendsetter
    By yilmazdelta in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2015, 10:24 PM
  3. Trendsetter VLF
    By zombie in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2014, 12:54 AM
  4. Mistake Trendsetter 400
    By askal in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-06-2013, 05:48 AM
  5. Trendsetter
    By emac700 in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 11:55 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts