+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Signa Station licensing manager

  1. #1

  2. FREE SIGNUP

  3. Junior Member sammix is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    Signastation license

    Quote Originally Posted by laurowu View Post
    Hello friends,

    I have a problem with Prinect Signa Station, when i run the license manager i get a message that say cannot access dongle. Check driver or dongle contact. I have already re install the license manager and check the dongle on the "manage computer" the dongle is visible and working properly.
    I hope someone can help me.

    Thanks
    which version do you use and which Windows you are running on?

  4. #3
    Junior Member yfmido is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    whats the version for you

  5. #4
    Junior Member yfmido is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by laurowu View Post
    Hello friends,

    I have a problem with Prinect Signa Station, when i run the license manager i get a message that say cannot access dongle. Check driver or dongle contact. I have already re install the license manager and check the dongle on the "manage computer" the dongle is visible and working properly.
    I hope someone can help me.

    Thanks
    whats the version for you
    i can help you

  6. #5
    Member JohnQ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    30
    Thanked 28 Times in 24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by yfmido View Post
    whats the version for you
    i can help you
    You have license for the lastest Signa?

  7. Free SignUp

  8. Donor gpand is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Instalation prinect signastation with license manager

    can you check if the dongle is ok or has LDS in repair?

    if it is under repair you need to place the akey or if it is parallel you must do the procedure again.

  9. #7
    Junior Member Mori is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by laurowu View Post
    Hello friends,

    I have a problem with Prinect Signa Station, when i run the license manager i get a message that say cannot access dongle. Check driver or dongle contact. I have already re install the license manager and check the dongle on the "manage computer" the dongle is visible and working properly.
    I hope someone can help me.

    Thanks

    i think the best way to solve this problem is in your Reinstall Dongle and Safe-net Driver.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Prinect Signa Station + PDF
    By kubiad in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-22-2014, 02:45 AM
  2. how to generate signa station in ppf ?
    By phellipeturunen in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-25-2012, 04:31 PM
  3. Prinect Signa Station 4.5
    By mehdisfar in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-29-2012, 03:58 PM
  4. Signa station
    By Luis in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-27-2012, 01:49 AM
  5. signa station 4.5
    By granyart in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-24-2011, 11:34 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts