+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Kodak XPO

  1. #1
    Junior Member RIP@RIP is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 25 Times in 13 Posts

    Kodak XPO

    Hello,
    does anybody has the Kodak XPO install cd copy for Lotem 400.
    Thanks,

  2. #2
    PRC Member spider is a splendid one to behold spider is a splendid one to behold spider is a splendid one to behold spider is a splendid one to behold spider is a splendid one to behold spider is a splendid one to behold
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,448
    Thanks
    135
    Thanked 697 Times in 401 Posts

    Thumbs down

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    Hello,
    does anybody has the Kodak XPO install cd copy for Lotem 400.
    Thanks,
    this is NOT the place for requests!!!

  3. #3
    Junior Member RIP@RIP is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 25 Times in 13 Posts

    Here

    http://www.4shared.com/rar/RJxKPAfg/Xpo_3155_Magnus800_Quantum.htm

  4. #4
    Donor Marcustv is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    116
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts
    They are just setup files or the full program license ?

  5. #5
    Junior Member RIP@RIP is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 25 Times in 13 Posts
    Dear Marcustv,
    This is only installation, but can work without licence 35 days.
    more information www.printroot.com/forum/f34/creo-lotem-400-1-bit-tiff-30383/

    If some have licence code be nice to share.
    This protection based on mac address.
    Best regards,

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:

  7. #6
    Junior Member RIP@RIP is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 25 Times in 13 Posts
    I found it best way to reset demo, in system folder "system32", delete files like L.01 to L.05.
    And this is it.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:

  9. #7
    Donor Marcustv is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    116
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts
    In this way it works for another 30 days ?

  10. #8
    Junior Member RIP@RIP is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 25 Times in 13 Posts
    Reseting demo licence, you must test, work with SetIDLicense.exe.
    Before make backup of disk for your PC XPO.

  11. #9
    Junior Member RIP@RIP is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 25 Times in 13 Posts
    Solutin for HQ RIP
    http://www.printroot.com/forum/f34/lightning-tiff-plugin-demo-reseter-51486/

  12. #10
    Member JohnQ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    178
    Thanks
    30
    Thanked 25 Times in 21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    Reseting demo licence, you must test, work with SetIDLicense.exe.
    Before make backup of disk for your PC XPO.
    You can use keygen to generate it license

  13. Your ad here

  14. #11
    Junior Member man_love94 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 13 Times in 5 Posts

    Latest XPO

    Anyon has latest XPO

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. kodak
    By Kanishk in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2013, 12:11 AM
  2. KODAK Prinergy Evo 5.1.6.4
    By haralampie64 in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-17-2012, 12:30 PM
  3. Kodak Preps 6.0
    By galasalo in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2011, 02:55 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts