+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread: Question for Graphic Designers?

Junior Member tonyzafi is on a distinguished road
    Thanks

Your best optiont

Your best options should be first or last as they will make the biggest impression. Also you need to have something better than it is 'the best option'. There has to be a reason, why it communicates better, why it would be received better

Junior Member mhioku is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by fuzegraphics View Post
    I have been designing for many years now but I am still finding it difficult to persuade customers to choose a certain design.

Let me explain...I design 3 options. But I know 1 of them is the best and really want the customer to choose that 1.

Most of the time they choose the worst 1 which really dissapoints me.

Does any know of a way to persaude them to choose a certain 1 at least some of the time?

Make sure all of your designs are good, and stop playing favorites -- design is a service industry ;-)

Junior Member carma depo is on a distinguished road
    Thanks

Woaw

Quote Originally Posted by decamedia View Post
    http://psd.tutsplus.com/articles/inspiration/teach-yourself-graphic-design-a-self-study-course-outline/
    Very helpfull nice share

Banned bscureas is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    explaining the logic is key, and making it seem like you know more about design. example: i've designed logo for an accessories company, in comic sans, in a stuffy calligraphy, and in avenir.