+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: No wires plug in photoshop

  1. #1
    ryanitm
    Guest

    No wires plug in photoshop

    NO WIRES PLUG IN PHOTOSHOP

    REMOVE WIRES ON IMAGE

    http://www.fileserve.com/file/7B9NSCY

  2. #2
    Junior Member Apelsyn is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    working not correctly, only hands clean wire right

  3. #3
    Junior Member BoDu is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Apelsyn View Post
    working not correctly, only hands clean wire right
    Second vote

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-02-2012, 08:09 AM
  2. photoshop plug ins all in one
    By ryanitm in forum Graphic Design
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 02:45 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 04:37 AM
  4. Collection Plug-ins for Photoshop
    By admdiscos in forum Recycle Bin
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-22-2011, 07:19 AM
  5. Need Plug-in for Illustrator in MAC
    By cloud_strife_91 in forum Recycle Bin
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-25-2010, 10:50 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts