Closed Thread
Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast

Thread: MAC vs Window

Junior Member param is on a distinguished road
    Thanks

prefer mac

i use mac and its stable apart from pc & u can have windows also installed in mac
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

Junior Member saleem.azm81 is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    preference mac

hi im a graphics designer working on mac from last 9 years n use the pc also simultaneously, if u r working on graphics then its better u go for mac. pc will be slow when u use filters or heavy pictures besides getting effected by virus easily where as mac works powerfully due to its strong support for software and hardware. mac can also have windows as well as others softwares such as ms-office. so better mac.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

Junior Member tatayoyo is on a distinguished road
    Thanks

Mac

I'm a 10 years user of Macintosh.
    Recently I went to Windows because my boss is on Windows.
    For all softwares (no game) Mac is superior.

Donor DCXVI is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    these usually don't go well, LOL but every seems civil, anyway i like my mac and the few software i need on PC i can run via bootcamp or wine, or even access my windows partition via VMWare Fusion... you will pay more for your mac

MacBook Pro 17 inch 2010
    2.2 GHz i7
    16 GB ram (started with 8GB)
    500 GB SSD (started with 750 non SSD)

anyway good luck with your purchase

Banned angelim is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    Go for the MAC and use Parallels or VMWare to install Windows until you feel comfortable with the macOS. It won't take you more than 1 month. Look around for keyboard shortcuts and other productivity tips. I'll see yourself uninstalling windows and never going back.

Banned indio will become famous soon enough
    Thanks