+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 21 of 21

Thread: Corel X6

  1. #16
    Junior Member x64debug is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BRAZIL
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    corel x6 64 bits funciona perfeitamente no windows 8 pro 64 bits

    corel x6 64 bits funciona perfeitamente no windows 8 pro 64 bits, mais estabilidade e menos travamento.

  2. #17
    Member alan2013 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts

    illustrator

    Quote Originally Posted by x64debug View Post
    corel x6 64 bits funciona perfeitamente no windows 8 pro 64 bits, mais estabilidade e menos travamento.
    Adobe Illustrator has a vast family all interconnected with another, it is not so Corel

  3. #18
    Junior Member x64debug is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BRAZIL
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by alan2013 View Post
    Adobe Illustrator has a vast family all interconnected with another, it is not so Corel
    I apologize for my answer a native language, excuse me.

    The corel x64 works perfectly on the pro 64bit windows without locking and without bug.

    I also use Illustrator and Photoshop 64bit 64 bit windows 8 pro 64bit, indesign shame that is still 32bit.

  4. #19
    Junior Member luigimunoz@hotmail is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Corel x6

    Quote Originally Posted by PerT View Post
    hi, Corel X6 is a good software?
    Corel draw x6 is relatively easy but it is not compared with ilustrator

  5. #20
    Junior Member dasto9999 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Is there any way to open X6 - Data on my Mac with Illustrator? Did you have any idea?

  6. #21
    Junior Member toli13 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    No way. You could try to export the arrk or parts of it to eps or ai and open that in Illustrator. But be aware, that some functions of Corel can't be translated into eps native and were possibly transformed into bitmaps.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Corel X6
    By littlegreen in forum General Chat
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-30-2013, 10:49 AM
  2. Corel Aftershot Pro 1.0.0.39
    By mark77 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2012, 12:04 PM
  3. corel X5 patch
    By alfredodutto in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 09:26 AM
  4. Corel CAD
    By gama74 in forum Graphic Design
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-19-2012, 01:55 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts