Closed Thread
Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast

Thread: Advices on Wacon tablets...

Banned 1984 is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    Wacom Bamboo CTH-460K have some issues on Win8 with Photoshop CC, after using it, mouse has very annoing lag. After relaunch Photoshop everything work fine, and again.

I think it's not good for start or whatever
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

Banned Rikus is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    those articles are very helpful!
    I bought my bamboo create 2 weeks ago.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

Member Memento mori is just really nice Memento mori is just really nice Memento mori is just really nice Memento mori is just really nice
    Thanks
    It depends on your current job and goal. I'm not a professional but if you just need some basic feature, Bamboo pen and touch is a great choice. I'm using it now. But if you want to become a concept artist, you may aim for cintiQ. Lots of game artists and illustrators in Japan use that, but the price is scary.

Banned rickawesome is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    I don't consider myself a pro but i would go for a small intuos pro 5. Im really digging the wireless feature.

Banned jastwo is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    I use a Wacom Intuos M and like it a lot. The size i not to small and not to big, i can recommend this, using it for daily design work and retouching

Junior Member Kukana is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    I use a Wacom bamboo touch and fun, because I don't have a lot of money to put in a tablet, but it's great

Banned moreless is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    I use Wacom tablets for years. Now I'm using Intuos 4. Can't live without tablets.

Banned dustin85 is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    I have a wacom tablet and love it. It is difficult getting use to but afterwhile it is very handy.