+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Adobe Indesign CS6 - runtime error

  1. #1
    Junior Member alba is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Adobe Indesign CS6 - runtime error

    Hello!

    When I press ctrl+c or/and ctrl+v Indesign CS6 (PC) crashed.

    I got msg:

    [url=http://postimg.org/image/akseoztct/][/url]

    Any solution?

    Best regards!

    A

  2. #2
    Junior Member alvin is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    try reinstall indesign

  3. #3
    Junior Member alba is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    already did, no lucky.

    A

  4. #4
    Junior Member lastmandangcing is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    43
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 15 Times in 11 Posts
    maybe it has some problem with your OS.
    try reinstall your operating system.

  5. #5
    Donor samiartur has a spectacular aura about samiartur has a spectacular aura about samiartur has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    862
    Thanked 203 Times in 88 Posts
    Try: http://forums.adobe.com/community/indesign


    This is the best forum for any Indesign question

  6. #6
    Junior Member Willer is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    repair the installation

  7. #7
    Junior Member printhound is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 2 Posts

    Final solution....

    It happened to me as well, i had to go back and reinstall my entire suite. turns out ti was something wrong with my extension manager. I recommend, clearing everything adobe off your system and starting over.

    Best regards!

    A[/QUOTE]

  8. #8
    Banned dustin85 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    try resetting your pram

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Runtime GetDataBack for NTFS & FAT 4.32
    By msstdfmt in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-13-2012, 11:10 AM
  2. Runtime Getdataback For Fat/ntfs V4.30
    By msstdfmt in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 10:32 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-05-2012, 07:54 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2011, 05:20 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts