+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to index fonts properly with FontLab??

  1. #1
    Banned typorati is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    How to index fonts properly with FontLab??

    Hi everybody,

    I have an issue with several of my typefaces. They're not indexing properly, and it's really irritating to have a long list of every version of DIN as opposed to one (with submenus of all the weights, etc).

    I've honestly never used Fontlab Studio or Fontcase before, but I have them installed. Is there a relatively quick way to kind of consolidate my typefaces?

    Thanks :)

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to typorati For This Useful Post:

  3. #2
    Banned typorati is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Oops, nevermind. Just found another thread discussing this issue at length. I figured there was one, but I guess I didn't search properly enough :)

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to typorati For This Useful Post:

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. How to Edit Ripped Fonts with FontLab Studio (Tutorial)
    By Dj.Dance in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 11-10-2015, 08:23 AM
  2. Index
    By OOOO in forum Resources
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-15-2013, 07:21 PM
  3. basiccolor & spyder4 does not work properly
    By dududo in forum General Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 01:06 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts