+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: User Access Level in the Apogee Prepress 8.0

  1. #1
    Junior Member yuriy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    User Access Level in the Apogee Prepress 8.0 and Service manual

    Installed Apogee Prepress 8.0 64bit. The maximum level of user access is administrator.
    How to get a user level service?
    Thanks, I found this myself.

    Please give me a link to the service manual.
    Last edited by yuriy; 03-14-2013 at 04:24 AM.

  2. #2
    Junior Member jrmeloalb is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    User Access Level in the Apogee Prepress 8.0

    Did you install the full version? Do not have much knowledge about it, but I did not understand what you want to do. If you want to enter as a user service level (superuser), you may need to know the default password and put in loguin and password software. I imagine that the software being installed on first use, and containing no password, just use the default and change between admin and user level service. but if you want user level service for your CTP, in my view, it is almost impossible to know.

    Você instalou a versão completa? Não tenho muito conhecimento sobre o assunto, mas não compreendi o que você gostaria de fazer. Caso queira entrar como user level service (superusuário), talvez precise saber a senha default e colocar no loguin e senha do software. Imagino que o software sendo instalado em primeiro uso e, não contendo senha, basta usar a padrão e modificar entre admin e user level service. mas se você busca user level service para o seu CTP, ao meu ver, isto é quase impossível de saber.

    https://translate.google.com.br

  3. #3
    Junior Member yuriy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Wanted to know how to access the service mode.
    With that already figured out.

  4. #4
    Junior Member jrmeloalb is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    In my business, when I need to use this level of access, use the name of the machine where work "Screen Plate Rite" (User Screen, Screen password) and passes to the level normally. In Prinect Signa Station to login as the user master use Prinect, and the password I use Prinect.

    Na minha empresa, quando preciso usar este nível de acesso, utilizo o nome da máquina em que trabalho "Screen Plate Rite" (usuário Screen, senha Screen) e passa para o nível normalmente. No prinect signa station, para logar como mestre utilizo o usuário Prinect, e para a senha eu utilizo prinect.

  5. #5
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    Apogee 8 Service Access Level

    Some people know how can access to service access leven in new apogee 8?

  6. #6
    PRC Member toy_down will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    134
    Thanks
    148
    Thanked 31 Times in 21 Posts

    I need this information too

    Quote Originally Posted by ChristianSTG View Post
    Some people know how can access to service access leven in new apogee 8?
    I need this information too....

    Somebody help us?

  7. #7
    Junior Member yuriy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    when entering hold keys ctrl+S and enter the service password

  8. #8
    PRC Member toy_down will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    134
    Thanks
    148
    Thanked 31 Times in 21 Posts

    Thanks !!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by yuriy View Post
    when entering hold keys ctrl+S and enter the service password
    Thanks man...

  9. #9
    Banned muratakkuyu is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by toy_down View Post
    Thanks man...
    What is the service password?

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. How use Apogee Printdrive and Apogee PDF Rip
    By oz64 in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-18-2013, 08:46 AM
  2. Apogee X64 X32 Client for Windows 7 - Prepress Client
    By ardamax in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-23-2012, 01:20 AM
  3. Apogee Prepress
    By kospe in forum Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2011, 07:39 AM
  4. Apogee Prepress Docubox Manager
    By SimonCharlie in forum Full Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-15-2010, 03:21 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts