+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 31

Thread: trendsetter drum speed

  1. #16
    dou
    dou is offline
    Junior Member dou is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    44
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by juwawing View Post
    Can somebody share the manual on how to calibrate different plate from kodak trendsetter iv?
    this manual must be delivered with the platesetter, if not you ask him to kodak.

  2. #17
    Junior Member aerol is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 10 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by dou View Post
    this manual must be delivered with the platesetter, if not you ask him to kodak.
    nope, coz every plate has got a different feature... for example u have to use different laser power and drumspeed and u will get different surface reflection and so on...

    so u will need a Kodak FSE who has got service dongle and than he/she could do the appropriate settings in service shell...


  3. #18
    Banned navid1981 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    thank you very much

  4. #19
    Banned navid1981 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    I am kodak people and I have real service dongle and customer dongle and their simulators. but if I send you,service dongle simulator it just valid till one month and after that not work because you must update it with service dongle manager monthly an it needs username and password that is specific for kodak people.

  5. #20
    Junior Member alexgcgeest is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts

    MPE & MCE Trendsetter New Configuration setting in Service Shell

    See the video


  6. #21
    Donor Marcustv is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    what is the password to make the change in config ?

  7. #22
    PRC Member zombie will become famous soon enough zombie will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    223
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 96 Times in 46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Marcustv View Post
    what is the password to make the change in config ?
    Of course he will not give you the password, this is just advertising for their website.

  8. #23
    Donor Marcustv is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    You never know ........ I look forward

  9. #24
    Donor Marcustv is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    Nobody knows the password .... incredible

  10. #25
    Junior Member araram is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Marcustv View Post
    Nobody knows the password .... incredible
    maybe it has a price?

  11. Your ad here

  12. #26
    Donor Marcustv is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    think that paying ... any can remember your password ?

  13. #27
    Junior Member james1965 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts

    hi

    Quote Originally Posted by unda View Post
    What you wrote is not correct. You don't need a new license for MPE machines. Only MCE or GMCE machines need a license. Its possible for you to change the type of your machine. For example, if you have a Trendsetter Type "TS4_F" you can change it to a V-type with this command line within the first 2 minutes, when you boot up your machine:
    config "password" "TS4_V"
    Then you can increase your drumspeed. If you have some other parameters you want to change, but the Software tells you "value out of range", just type in "mask range" and try to change the value again.

    So, if you tell me your type of machine, I can give you the command line that you need.
    Any more questions about Trendsetter? Just ask me :-)
    hi can u tell how CHANGE drum speed for creo trensetter 3244 al
    Last edited by james1965; 06-05-2013 at 07:08 AM.

  14. #28
    Banned momolote is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    momo

    yes sure, sen me your email and i will do so

    The Problem for speed up the machine its the firmware should be upgrade, and the mpe to, all the machines car run at more speed but depend´s of what kind of head you have, head "S", 10 to 12 plate per hour, head "f" 16 to 18 plates, head "vf" 20 to 24, plates per hour, to make it clear you need to have this kind of head to do so, visit my web site we are in mexico, and we give support to many countries arround the world, we sale this kind of head´s and the upgrade for any kind of equipment, i hope this can help you
    my web site is www.cgmeyah.net
    bye

    Quote Originally Posted by juwawing View Post
    Can somebody share the manual on how to calibrate different plate from kodak trendsetter iv?

  15. #29
    Banned Baklan is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    This software is most interesting for the press work from home

  16. #30
    Junior Member DoMe84 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    what do you get and what do you lose with drum speed up?

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. RTI Rip Compose Trendsetter plug-in
    By emulator in forum Full Plugins
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-27-2014, 12:40 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts