+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: topsetter 102 loading problem with punch

  1. #1
    Junior Member h-etemad-n is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    topsetter 102 loading problem with punch

    Dear all
    I have a problem in my CTP Topsetter 102
    I couldn't load plates properly when the punch is on, sometimes it is ok but most of the time this error appears: The plate does not leave the punch unit
    I checked the punch system and also I clean the rollers that are responsible to transfer the plate to the punch unit, but no result.
    Please help me

    Last edited by h-etemad-n; 01-13-2013 at 01:18 AM. Reason: more information

  2. #2
    Junior Member lfau is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    what type of plate are you using,

    sometimes you can have burs on the back of the plates,
    and the folis on the loading table can be worn.
    try to spray with teflon the loading table.

    you can check also the cells on the centuring unit.

    good luck

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. How to set Punch Distance in Preps?
    By printr00t in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-30-2012, 08:40 PM
  2. FF Unit Skab Pro
    By ballnera in forum Resources
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-15-2012, 02:46 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-03-2012, 10:19 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2011, 01:16 AM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts