View Poll Results: Is this matter useful?

Voters
0. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

    0 0%
  • No

    0 0%
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Suprasetter Container

  1. #1
    Junior Member bddori is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 25 Times in 12 Posts

    Lightbulb Suprasetter Container


    Container 8.70

    http://uploadboy.me/bs9hhgrx2vl1/Container_8.70.iso.html

    Container 9.05

    http://uploadboy.me/un7jk2an0vm9/Container_9.05.iso.html

    Container 9.54

    http://uploadboy.me/4twgqqkezlal/Container_9.54.iso.html

    Last edited by bddori; 11-26-2016 at 08:12 AM. Reason: add picture

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to bddori For This Useful Post:

  3. #2
    Junior Member elisky is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks, but it also contains any crack?

  4. #3
    Member JohnQ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    131
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 21 Times in 17 Posts
    Thanks buddy

  5. #4
    PRC Member caledion will become famous soon enough caledion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    137
    Thanks
    266
    Thanked 60 Times in 21 Posts
    Thank you sir but poll not working.

  6. #5
    PRC Member caledion will become famous soon enough caledion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    137
    Thanks
    266
    Thanked 60 Times in 21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by elisky View Post
    Thanks, but it also contains any crack?
    I think not need lisence for use to container apps.
    You must have only compatible machine.

  7. #6
    Junior Member elisky is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by caledion View Post
    I think not need lisence for use to container apps.
    You must have only compatible machine.
    Having a product with the license will be difficult to "try it out" without creating damage ...
    Anyway thank

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Suprasetter with MCL do not boot
    By augustinermonch in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-22-2014, 07:53 AM
  2. Preps - moving artwork inside container
    By redlik in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 06:08 AM
  3. Heidelberg GUI for suprasetter
    By bigly in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-06-2013, 10:33 PM
  4. FF Container
    By mmafightbanners in forum Resources
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-25-2013, 09:48 AM
  5. Heidelberg Suprasetter Pro
    By Torg20 in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 07:02 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts