+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: send 1bit tiff to GMCE

  1. #1
    Junior Member encriptor is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Caracas
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    send 1bit tiff to GMCE

    Hello I want to send 1bit tiff to GMCE by print consol but i can't
    how can i do for this matter???

  2. #2
    Banned submeg is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 37 Times in 21 Posts
    You probably need TIF Download license in PrintConsole

  3. #3
    PRC Member Kanishk will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    121
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 79 Times in 31 Posts
    way of exposing job if you have Prinergy evo version 3 to 4 than you need license in printconsole.
    2. If you have version prinergy evo 4 to latest than you need "prinergy of option output from tiff" means you have required license in prinergy evo not in printconsole.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. TIFF Assember Plus 2.8.15
    By gomesdan in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10-23-2017, 01:26 AM
  2. Help: input 1bit-tif to Brisque RIP
    By congproprint in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-18-2017, 06:24 AM
  3. Great 1bit tiff viewer
    By ericxian in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-05-2015, 10:54 PM
  4. RIP to tiff
    By Panos in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-25-2012, 11:21 AM
  5. which colour proof perform fastest ripping 1bit file?
    By duweisoon in forum Color Proofing Management
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-30-2011, 02:56 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts