+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Prosetter 74 don't switch on

  1. #1
    Member Mark83 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Prosetter 74 don't switch on

    I haved change the power supply, but it dont' want swithc on.
    Some have some idea, all idea are good, i don't know how i do.

  2. #2
    Member print2011 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 49 Times in 32 Posts
    may have been a difference of voltage - сheck fuses machines

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to print2011 For This Useful Post:

  4. #3
    Member Mark83 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    The machine haven't fuses

  5. #4
    Member print2011 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 49 Times in 32 Posts
    look like

    [URL=http://www.radikal.ru][/URL]

  6. #5
    Member Mark83 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Where are this fuse? in the power supply?thanks s lot for your interest

  7. #6
    Member Mark83 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Today magically it switch on time but now it dont switch on other time, why time it switch on? And now it dont switch on

  8. #7
    Member print2011 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 49 Times in 32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Mark83 View Post
    Today magically it switch on time but now it dont switch on other time, why time it switch on? And now it dont switch on
    Check cables and sockets.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to print2011 For This Useful Post:

  10. #8
    Member Mark83 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    I found the fuses, but if is it the problem it dont swithc on never, but it sometime switch on. The cable and the socket is ok, some other idea? I'm italian

  11. #9
    Member zonetoon will become famous soon enough zonetoon will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    43
    Thanked 110 Times in 33 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Mark83 View Post
    I haved change the power supply, but it dont' want swithc on.
    Some have some idea, all idea are good, i don't know how i do.
    check emergency swicth

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to zonetoon For This Useful Post:

  13. #10
    Member Mark83 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    It' too good if the problem is the emergency button

  14. Your ad here

  15. #11
    Member print2011 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 49 Times in 32 Posts
    I remembered that I had a problem on Primesetter 102. Helped me the following - Unplug the power cord for 5 minutes and then switched Primesetter without problems.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Prosetter 52
    By neopay in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2015, 09:04 AM
  2. Switch 10
    By dubhead in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-10-2012, 04:50 AM
  3. Enfocus Switch
    By Immij in forum General Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-07-2011, 06:47 AM
  4. [PC] Enfocus Switch
    By biohazard32 in forum Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 01:04 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts