+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Mistake Trendsetter 400

  1. #1
    Donor askal is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Mistake Trendsetter 400

    Can somebody explain what mean this mistake?
    We have this error in ServisShell log "<GMCE> Thermal Head Safety Loop Fault!"

    CTP Trendsetter 400 III Quantum, Prinergy Connect 5.1, GMCE, TH 1.7.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    PRC Member Kanishk will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    121
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 79 Times in 31 Posts
    Check all doors locks.

  3. #3
    Donor askal is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Kanishk View Post
    Check all doors locks.
    Already d.
    It did not help

  4. #4
    Member carlossc73 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    54
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    It is a problem regarding the internal protección on the head, either you check your chiller original you send your head for service. If you daré you can open you upper cobertura on the head and check all the connections that might be your problem

  5. #5
    jef
    jef is offline
    Banned jef is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    check power supply

  6. #6
    Donor askal is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by jef View Post
    check power supply
    All cables checked
    How I can check power supply? We measured the voltage on the thee power suplies: 48V, 48V, 24V.
    Is it enough or I can check anything more?

  7. #7
    Junior Member vinagroup is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by askal View Post
    All cables checked
    How I can check power supply? We measured the voltage on the thee power suplies: 48V, 48V, 24V.
    Is it enough or I can check anything more?




    check emergency power switch on front door

  8. #8
    Donor askal is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by vinagroup View Post
    check emergency power switch on front door
    Already checked.
    The mistake didn't vanish.

  9. #9
    Junior Member vinagroup is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by askal View Post
    Already checked.
    The mistake didn't vanish.
    dear Askal

    please check all interlock switches this error only for interlock switches

  10. #10
    Donor askal is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by vinagroup View Post
    dear Askal

    please check all interlock switches this error only for interlock switches
    vinagroup, thanks a lot
    How I can check interlocks?

  11. Your ad here

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Trendsetter Operator Manual
    By bddori in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-15-2016, 02:56 AM
  2. Trendsetter MCE Connectivity
    By bddori in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 12:00 PM
  3. Trendsetter
    By emac700 in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 11:55 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 05:05 AM
  5. Trendsetter model change
    By behre in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 10:40 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts