+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How to speed up Suprasetter?

  1. #1
    Junior Member Digiservice_it is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Smile How to speed up Suprasetter?

    Hi,
    Already have a suprasetter 105H + SCL but I want to buy an used 105S + SCL.
    The machine has 2 laser and I want to speed up.
    Some technician says me that I can speed up if I change some parameters on GUI but they don't want to say me!!!
    I use FUJI Lh-PJE plates, I work with 66mw and 400 rpm on 105H.
    It is possible to speed up a 105S with more rpm?
    If I put 400 rpm on 105S, GUI says me isn't possible......
    Please, help me speed up a Supra 105S!!
    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    Banned marcus is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    You can't do it, if you are the original heildelberg metadimension

  3. #3
    Junior Member blueher is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Digiservice_it View Post
    Hi,

    If I put 400 rpm on 105S, GUI says me isn't possible......
    Please, help me speed up a Supra 105S!!
    Thanks in advance!
    At first, I need to know, is it Generation II or III. In Generaion II you can not speed up it, in III - you can... Anyway, you should know administrator password for GUI ;^)

  4. #4
    Junior Member blueher is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by marcus View Post
    You can't do it, if you are the original heildelberg metadimension
    No, MetaDimension doesn't do that. Speed should be installed via GUI or (if you know codes) - via service terminal

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Site Speed
    By pradmin in forum Forum Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 12-27-2016, 12:31 AM
  2. how to move a Suprasetter ?
    By moy360 in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2012, 07:25 AM
  3. [MAC] Speed Download 5.3.0
    By mark77 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-22-2012, 03:23 AM
  4. Dongol lost of Suprasetter a75
    By narayan in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-03-2011, 09:33 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts