+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 29

Thread: Heidelberg CTF & CTP Diag Program

  1. #1
    eltonking3000
    Guest

    Heidelberg CTF & CTP Diag Program

    this pakage contained heidelberg diagnose programs
    built for Herkules,Primesetter,Quasar,Prosetter,suprasetter! !!

    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. pleaseĀ Register to gain full access.
    Last edited by eltonking3000; 05-06-2011 at 03:14 AM.

  2. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to eltonking3000 For This Useful Post:

  3. #2
    Junior Member Chymp is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Thank you, very helped for repair Suprasetter without service Heidelberg

  4. #3
    Junior Member sjhwp is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
    Is it possible to use it without dongle?
    I heard servicing Kodak's machine need a dongle

  5. #4
    Donor Demiurg666 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 32 Times in 16 Posts
    its work with all suprasetter? A74?

  6. #5
    eltonking3000
    Guest
    sjhwp
    Is it possible to use it without dongle?
    I heard servicing Kodak's machine need a dongle
    this diag programs is only for Heidelberg machines

    Demiurg666
    its work with all suprasetter? A74?
    suprasetter a74 produced after built this software
    but it might be work

  7. #6
    Donor Demiurg666 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 32 Times in 16 Posts
    which distributive suitable for this? DiagSCL 1.2?

  8. #7
    Member siddiqueng is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    86
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sjhwp View Post
    Is it possible to use it without dongle?
    I heard servicing Kodak's machine need a dongle
    I need this dongle. If someone wants to sell....

  9. #8
    PRC Member doubtful will become famous soon enough doubtful will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    102
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 124 Times in 39 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by siddiqueng View Post
    I need this dongle. If someone wants to sell....
    Don't but it. All service dongles updates every month. You can use only 1 month.

  10. #9
    Member siddiqueng is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    86
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by doubtful View Post
    Don't but it. All service dongles updates every month. You can use only 1 month.
    Is there anyother way to service kodak machine without dongle or is there any crack available for these dongles?

  11. #10
    PRC Member doubtful will become famous soon enough doubtful will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    102
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 124 Times in 39 Posts
    It's possible to generate service license for prinergy (emulated) dongle. Needs professional license making knowledge.
    or
    Service shell must be cracked.

  12. Your ad here

  13. #11
    Member siddiqueng is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    86
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by doubtful View Post
    It's possible to generate service license for prinergy (emulated) dongle. Needs professional license making knowledge.
    or
    Service shell must be cracked.
    if someone can do it, kindly contact me

  14. #12
    Junior Member sjhwp is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by eltonking3000 View Post
    this diag programs is only for Heidelberg machines
    how about heidelberg machine? still need a dongle?

  15. #13
    Junior Member blueher is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    DIAG software doesn't need dongles!

    I sure, because I've installed it on notebook and use for diagnostic.

  16. #14
    Member JohnQ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 24 Times in 20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by siddiqueng View Post
    I need this dongle. If someone wants to sell....
    What's dongle you need Siddiqueng?

  17. #15
    Donor Silver_Fox has a spectacular aura about Silver_Fox has a spectacular aura about Silver_Fox has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 138 Times in 26 Posts
    I guess, if Heidelberg release new user interface software and it have new version of diagnostic (fixed some problems on previous version).

    I have all software versions for Suprasetter and Prosetter. If someone need software, please write PM to me.

    Regards.
    Last edited by Silver_Fox; 05-23-2011 at 12:21 AM.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Silver_Fox For This Useful Post:

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Best Color Management Program
    By emulator in forum Color Proofing Management
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 11-16-2017, 08:01 AM
  2. best program for create ICC profile?
    By peopleV3 in forum Color Proofing Management
    Replies: 219
    Last Post: 08-15-2013, 01:22 AM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-05-2011, 10:44 PM
  4. LInk for you download setup of onyx program
    By embcollection in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-04-2011, 06:50 AM
  5. Heidelberg PDFtoolbox 4.083
    By moonshine00 in forum Full Plugins
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 03-04-2011, 02:04 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts