+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DTL or ATL for suprasetter

  1. #1
    Member borreskater is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    DTL or ATL for suprasetter

    Hi friends, i was install a DTL on my supra 75 and Is working, but when the recorder expose the fifth plate the GUI shows me the autoloader detects double sheet really Is the only one plate without paper, i dont know whats happening maybe a parameter on GUI or position! Someone have a idea for help me, thanks a lot!

  2. #2
    Member borreskater is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Autoloader

    I Solve it, the problem was be the vibration of compresor!

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Suprasetter with MCL do not boot
    By augustinermonch in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-22-2014, 07:53 AM
  2. Heidelberg GUI for suprasetter
    By bigly in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-06-2013, 10:33 PM
  3. Heidelberg Suprasetter Pro
    By Torg20 in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 07:02 AM
  4. How to speed up Suprasetter?
    By Digiservice_it in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-25-2012, 07:59 AM
  5. how to move a Suprasetter ?
    By moy360 in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2012, 07:25 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts