+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Command to change the Name of plate in an MCE Trendsetter

  1. #1
    Member carlossc73 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    54
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Command to change the Name of plate in an MCE Trendsetter

    Can any recall me the command we have to put so we can change the Name of the plate and if you need a debris or not i had it but i lost the file in whit it was, if any can help me i will thank it alot.

  2. #2
    Donor ong.2510 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by carlossc73 View Post
    Can any recall me the command we have to put so we can change the Name of the plate and if you need a debris or not i had it but i lost the file in whit it was, if any can help me i will thank it alot.
    may be try
    >>prm hazardous media enable
    >>set media x name "xxxx"
    >>set hdm x name "xxx"

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Trendsetter 400/800 Error & Command List
    By alexgcgeest in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-26-2016, 11:48 AM
  2. Creo MPE Trendsetter Error\Command List
    By alexgcgeest in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 12:55 PM
  3. Efi Command Workstation 5.4
    By borgwarrior in forum Color Proofing Management
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-16-2012, 03:52 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2011, 01:16 AM
  5. Trendsetter model change
    By behre in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 10:40 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts