+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: kodak lotem 800v

  1. #1
    Moderator PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 131 Times in 24 Posts

    kodak lotem 800v

    Hello Guys

    I need Help, i have kodak lotem 800v with ddb card i want connect it to prinergy evo and CS expose to produce plates

    Wich type of cable and interface card i must used to contact yo the CTP kodak lotem 800v

    Please i need your advises ASAP
    PrePress Man

  2. #2
    Moderator PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 131 Times in 24 Posts

    Help

    Hey Guys no one can help?
    PrePress Man

  3. #3
    PRC Member congproprint will become famous soon enough congproprint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    252
    Thanks
    90
    Thanked 85 Times in 47 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by PrePress_Man View Post
    Hey Guys no one can help?
    yes, i want but i dont use Kodak machine, only Screen

  4. #4
    Moderator PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 131 Times in 24 Posts

    Thank man

    Quote Originally Posted by congproprint View Post
    yes, i want but i dont use Kodak machine, only Screen
    Thanks man but we have many kodak guys here :)
    We are waiting for help from Kodak Expert Guys
    PrePress Man

  5. #5
    Moderator PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 131 Times in 24 Posts

    Where is the Kodak Expert Guys

    Quote Originally Posted by PrePress_Man View Post
    Thanks man but we have many kodak guys here :)
    We are waiting for help from Kodak Expert Guys
    Where is the Kodak Expert Guys... is no one else ?
    PrePress Man

  6. #6
    Donor Shap will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    133
    Thanks
    305
    Thanked 85 Times in 45 Posts

    Prinergy Evo to Lotem 800V

    The easiest solution is to use a Brisque (ver. 4 minimum) as a SHOOTER.

    You prabably already have a Brisque but anyway, used Brisques are cheap now.

    That will assure you of a very stable system that can accept screened 1Bit tiffs from many sources.

    Good luck.

  7. #7
    Donor zhang solon is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by PrePress_Man View Post
    Where is the Kodak Expert Guys... is no one else ?
    you can use scsi 2940 to drive, use cs xpose,

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Scitex Dolev 800V Errors
    By remo9752 in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2016, 03:14 AM
  2. Service manual for Lotem or Magnus
    By behre in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-03-2015, 06:30 PM
  3. Scitex Dolev 800v Manual
    By ruffy in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-19-2013, 11:26 AM
  4. manual for Kodak Lotem 400 Quantum
    By salpa in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 12:40 AM
  5. creo lotem 800 II maintenance.
    By Zeyback in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-14-2011, 07:23 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts