+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Indigo TurboRIP 5.2

  1. #1
    Junior Member andrearsm is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Indigo TurboRIP 5.2

    Hi Guy, i need a RIP program for my old HP INDIGO 1050, it's called TURBO RIP 5.2.
    If you have somebody please post it.
    Excuse me for my poor englis.

    Best regards

  2. #2
    Member eapshow will become famous soon enough eapshow will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 97 Times in 9 Posts
    Your Indigo server is not there?
    I know it needs to work dongle and KEY

  3. #3
    Junior Member andrearsm is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Exist a version without dongle key but it's very difficultly try it.

  4. #4
    Member eapshow will become famous soon enough eapshow will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 97 Times in 9 Posts
    The version you are using what is?

  5. #5
    Junior Member andrearsm is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    The version is 5.1 it's work with pdf acrobat 4.0.
    The 5.2 work with pdf 5.0 and support pdf with trasparency.

  6. #6
    Member mzbdn has a spectacular aura about mzbdn has a spectacular aura about mzbdn has a spectacular aura about mzbdn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 203 Times in 39 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by andrearsm View Post
    Hi Guy, i need a RIP program for my old HP INDIGO 1050, it's called TURBO RIP 5.2.
    If you have somebody please post it.
    Excuse me for my poor englis.

    Best regards
    productVersion=hp indigo RIP 5.2 build 008
    baseVersion=hp indigo RIP 5.2 build 007
    titleCaptionBar=hp indigo RIP 5.2
    titleMain=hp indigo RIP 5.2 installer
    licenseAgreement=mylic.txt
    placeBitmap=mylogo.bmp;128,128,128
    altImagePath=myside.bmp
    readMeTextFile=myreadme.txt
    foldername=%PROGRAMFILES%hp indigo RIP
    installerVersion=hp5.16.004
    uninstDisplayName=hp indigo RIP
    productName=hp indigo RIP
    companyName=hp indigo
    registryCompanyName=IPTech
    registryProductName=TurboRIP
    startMenuFolder=hp indigo RIP
    recommendedRAM=126
    longBackGround=128
    backGroundR=128
    backGroundG=128
    backGroundB=128
    userInterfaceName=hp indigo RIP
    startMenuUIText=RIP GUI
    startMenuRIPRestartText=RIP Restart Service
    startTurboViewerService?=yes
    RIPServiceName=hp indigo RIP
    viewerServiceName=hp indigo RIP Viewer
    viewerName=hp indigo RIP Viewer
    showCharSet=1
    showMainComp=0
    showLicense=0
    showSetupType=0
    showTargetInfo=0
    showCompDialog2=1
    #= show font support (variable) component ?
    showFontSupComp=0
    #= replacement directory (for UI) configuration
    replacementDir=defaults\
    replacementPat=*.txt
    replacementPat2=Default.serial
    JRESubPath=JRE
    JREExe=bin\javaw.exe
    TRUIArgs=-classpath .;TurboRIPui.jar;support.jar ipt.ripui.TurboRIPGui
    titleCaptionBar=hp indigo RIP Setup
    #= title on top left of installer background
    titleMain=hp indigo RIP

  7. #7
    Junior Member andrearsm is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I think this is rip but I don't understand what's these data

  8. #8
    Member eapshow will become famous soon enough eapshow will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 97 Times in 9 Posts
    I know can copy the dongle by version 5.0, but version 5.2 RIP file errors

  9. #9
    Junior Member andrearsm is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    The program that i see Turbo Rip 5.2 is an installer with unprotected dongle including.
    It's work without dongle.
    I also did some tests with the software 5.2 with the dongle connected to a 5.1 but does not work.

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts