+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: how to output/creat 8 bit tiff from harlerquin rip?!

  1. #1
    Donor duweisoon is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    how to output/creat 8 bit tiff from harlerquin rip?!

    hi,

    Does any expert can guide how to creat 8 bit tiff from harlerqin rip?
    Normally im able to output/creat 1 bit tiff using default tiff option in harlerquin.
    but no idea with 8 bit tiff. or it's must using tiff/it plugin? or tiff/it-p1 plugin??

    thanks pls advice

  2. #2
    PRC Member Kanishk will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    121
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 79 Times in 31 Posts
    Are you tried it PDF Raster option ??

  3. #3
    Donor duweisoon is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    pdf raster is pdf format right? mayb is alternative option if cant creat the 8 bit tiff.
    the main reason actually need use 8 bit tiff for proofing printing. currently we using 1 bit tiff that too slow for processing and printing for proofing.

    thanks

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Software can take 4 small 1Bit.tiff and output as 1 Plate
    By vadimmka in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-31-2016, 01:41 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-10-2014, 02:51 PM
  3. Artioscad--Creat standard box type template.Can you?
    By dcarton in forum Packaging Technology
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-28-2014, 09:57 AM
  4. can harlerquin accept 1bit file to output cip3/ppf file?
    By duweisoon in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-03-2013, 06:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts