+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Help me to use Harlequin RIP output on Kodak Trendsetter III 800

  1. #1
    PRC Member Bac_Cai will become famous soon enough Bac_Cai will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 91 Times in 22 Posts

    Help me to use Harlequin RIP output on Kodak Trendsetter III 800

    My company have Kodak Trendsetter III 800 to output ctP. Normally it use Prinegy Evo and Print Console to output.
    Now I want to use Harlequin Rip to ouput.
    Any boby can help me find device plugin (.i32 file)?
    Thank so much!

  2. #2
    Donor Marcustv is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    the printconsolle must have the license Tiff bit enable to make it work with the harlequin rip

  3. #3
    PRC Member Bac_Cai will become famous soon enough Bac_Cai will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 91 Times in 22 Posts
    It is not I think.
    I want to output on Trendsetter direct from Harlequin Rip.
    Harlequin Rip need trendsetter i32 device to work.
    I had search internet, but not found.

  4. #4
    Donor Marcustv is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    look for the device in global graphic, harlequin, or xitron

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Marcustv For This Useful Post:

  6. #5
    Member JohnQ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 24 Times in 20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bac_Cai View Post
    My company have Kodak Trendsetter III 800 to output ctP. Normally it use Prinegy Evo and Print Console to output.
    Now I want to use Harlequin Rip to ouput.
    Any boby can help me find device plugin (.i32 file)?
    Thank so much!
    Sure bro, you try to download the plug in from Xitron but they required the password when installation. It's not for free.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to JohnQ For This Useful Post:

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Kodak Trendsetter 400 and 800 (IV) Installation Docs.
    By doubtful in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-15-2016, 02:41 AM
  2. manual for Kodak trendsetter 800 IV
    By ntlocbk2010 in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2016, 02:40 AM
  3. Heidelberg Suprasetter Vs Kodak Trendsetter
    By djshoi in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 05-07-2015, 05:52 AM
  4. Harlequin 6.4 on Kodak trendsetter 800 quamnrum 3
    By moy360 in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-02-2012, 09:28 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts