+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Ptr 4300

  1. #1
    Junior Member pedjica is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Ptr 4300

    Hello I am from Montenegro
    And I am interested for anything about Screen PTR 4300 and HQ RIP

  2. #2
    PRC Member zombie will become famous soon enough zombie will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    223
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 96 Times in 46 Posts
    And your problem is ....?

  3. #3
    Junior Member pedjica is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    agfa avalon N4

    Maybe you can help me?!

    I recently bought a used Agfa Avalon n4 with Apogee Prepress 6.
    the owner before me had used only printing press, and it just got brought into the Apogee Prepress
    Whatever I do in Avalon Apogee sees only Printing machines
    is there some that knows can I enter a another printing press in Apogee and how!?

    or I need some password or something

    thanx

  4. #4
    Donor rpv_poa is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    boa tarde amigo, você é de montenegro ? eu sou de porto alegre, ainda tem esse equipamento ?

    Quote Originally Posted by pedjica View Post
    Maybe you can help me?!

    I recently bought a used Agfa Avalon n4 with Apogee Prepress 6.
    the owner before me had used only printing press, and it just got brought into the Apogee Prepress
    Whatever I do in Avalon Apogee sees only Printing machines
    is there some that knows can I enter a another printing press in Apogee and how!?

    or I need some password or something

    thanx

  5. #5
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    I can help you

    I can help you, install teamviewer and i can add and config your apogee prepress.

    The first asistance is free.

    Quote Originally Posted by pedjica View Post
    Maybe you can help me?!

    I recently bought a used Agfa Avalon n4 with Apogee Prepress 6.
    the owner before me had used only printing press, and it just got brought into the Apogee Prepress
    Whatever I do in Avalon Apogee sees only Printing machines
    is there some that knows can I enter a another printing press in Apogee and how!?

    or I need some password or something

    thanx

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Problem With a PTR-4300
    By Casimir in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-07-2015, 05:55 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts