+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Prinect Signa Station 145+ Problem

  1. #1
    Junior Member tjsabater is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Exclamation Prinect Signa Station 145+ Problem

    I Got some Problem, All Plates Are Good but 2 pages is bad...

    Some incomplete Graphics and Tables... I Check The Original PDF File, the original file is complete... Please Help me

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to tjsabater For This Useful Post:

  3. #2
    Junior Member meboo is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 33 Times in 8 Posts
    Try to optimize your pdf file using 'Advanced' - 'PDF Optimizer' tool in Acrobat. Try to use default profile. Can you post this pages here?

  4. #3
    PRC Member peto31 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    83
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 19 Times in 10 Posts
    there could be a lot of problems, very often is to find not flatten transparency.
    Try to use preflight in Acrobat or Pitstop. Or place it to indesign and create new correct pdf.

  5. #4
    Donor Silver_Fox has a spectacular aura about Silver_Fox has a spectacular aura about Silver_Fox has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 138 Times in 26 Posts
    Hello, which RIP are you using?

    About your bad result, did you see on the plates or on printing papers?
    Last edited by Silver_Fox; 05-23-2011 at 12:24 AM.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Silver_Fox For This Useful Post:

  7. #5
    Junior Member tjsabater is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by meboo View Post
    Try to optimize your pdf file using 'Advanced' - 'PDF Optimizer' tool in Acrobat. Try to use default profile. Can you post this pages here?
    Got it, i just print the output from signa, even there's a problem in preview. Then i check the output file from signa... waaaaalllllaaaaaaaaa! problem solve!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to tjsabater For This Useful Post:

  9. #6
    Junior Member tjsabater is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by peto31 View Post
    there could be a lot of problems, very often is to find not flatten transparency.
    Try to use preflight in Acrobat or Pitstop. Or place it to indesign and create new correct pdf.
    Thank you for your suggestion... I think my Eyes is the problem!

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to tjsabater For This Useful Post:

  11. #7
    Junior Member tjsabater is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Silver_Fox View Post
    Hello, which RIP are you using?

    About your bad result, did you see on the plates or on printing papers?

    I Think were using Prinect evo... i see it in the output preview of Pninect Signa...

    Sorry Im just a beginner in a Printing Press Company... I Hope I will learn the Operation and the process...

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to tjsabater For This Useful Post:

  13. #8
    Junior Member yfmidoo is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    help me

    i want license server for Heidelberg signastation 10 mac

  14. #9
    Junior Member yfmidoo is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    help me

    i want license server for Heidelberg signa station 10 for mac
    my mail
    [email protected]

  15. #10
    Junior Member yfmidoo is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Sentinel_System_Driver_Install

    http://www.4shared.com/zip/kIeQlYft/Sentinel_System_Driver_Install.html

  16. Your ad here

  17. #11
    Junior Member sk_rehman is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    open it in acrobat... save particular page as postscript file & use it again.

    open it in acrobat... save particular page as postscript file & use it again.

  18. #12
    Banned haghparast is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 11 Times in 4 Posts

    problem

    it is very easy to use this software only
    notice to register pdf file in page numbers.

  19. #13
    Banned haghparast is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 11 Times in 4 Posts

    pdf

    Quote Originally Posted by tjsabater View Post
    I Think were using Prinect evo... i see it in the output preview of Pct Signa...

    Sorry Im just a beginner in a Printing Press Company... I Hope I will learn the Operation and the process...

    always remember that creating PDF file without problem is important .control with pdftoolbox.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. eskosuite and heidelberg signa station packing pro
    By jorgegrafik in forum General Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2014, 05:29 PM
  2. Video Prinect Signa Station
    By RicardoNit in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 01:04 PM
  3. Heidelberg Prinect Signa Station 4.5
    By montag78 in forum Full Software
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-17-2011, 10:20 PM
  4. Prinect Signa Station 10.02.1084.1 Mac+PC
    By caledion in forum Full Software
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 05:59 AM
  5. Heidelberg Prinect Signa Station 3
    By montag78 in forum Full Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2010, 11:06 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts