+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: HP 25500 + Flexisign 8.6

  1. #1
    Banned sunnytimes is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    HP 25500 + Flexisign 8.6

    to all 25500 owners out there , has anyone got flexisign working with it ? .. i would love to get this working. i would love a copy of a working 8.6 OutputDrivers folder.

    I can make 10 work but it prints white lines.. if you have a solution for that i'm all ears .. thanks again.

  2. #2
    Banned sunnytimes is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    sorry to reply to my own post but i figured it out , sort of .. i installed the HP 65500 which the only port option it has is folder so i picked a hot folder and now flexi prints a perfect tif file with the reg marks for my cutter to my onyx input file and shows up in the rip automatically.. the cut file is production manager on hold waiting for print .. hackish but it works..

    side note , if your using 10 and it prints white lines to the tif you can just open the tif in ai or shop and cover with the origanl image and print ..

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. FlexiSign
    By mimakionly in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-05-2013, 04:18 AM
  2. FlexiSign 10
    By cooltechgy in forum General Chat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-28-2012, 05:23 PM
  3. flexisign 10
    By ramcess01 in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 01:48 PM
  4. FlexiSIGN-PRO v8.5
    By emulator in forum Full Software
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 08-12-2012, 02:58 PM
  5. Flexisign 10
    By dee in forum Full Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2012, 09:22 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts