+ Reply to Thread
Page 17 of 19 FirstFirst ... 7 15 16 17 18 19 LastLast
Results 241 to 255 of 274

Thread: Favorite Type Foundry!

  1. #241
    Junior Member massimo_plustic is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    http://www.hernandeztype.com

  2. #242
    Donor autodesigner is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Klim has potential, but hard to outdo Hoefler!

  3. #243
    Junior Member prints90 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    My vote goes for the sudtipos and latinotype foundries.

  4. #244
    Junior Member croeble is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    HFJ...classic!

  5. #245
    Junior Member amperisk is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 11 Times in 5 Posts
    I really like Hoefler Co. and Font Bureau. FB has this great new face Big Caslon FB and it is a gorgeous font. It looks great as a webfont from WebType too!

  6. #246
    Junior Member Ultrablack is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    My vote

    Lineto's got my vote for sure. So many classics.

    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. please Register to gain full access.

  7. #247
    Junior Member mang0luhver is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Too many to mention! Although recently I've been leaning more towards the Sudtipos, Latinotype and Resistenza Type Foundries.

  8. #248
    Banned nikolas9 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 74 Times in 6 Posts

    Thumbs up

    Really love Swisstypefaces foundry !
    www.swisstypefaces.com

  9. #249
    Banned nikolas9 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 74 Times in 6 Posts
    And for those who didn't know, the Type Foundry Archive
    is a good place to find all the good foundries !

    http://type-foundries-archive.com

  10. #250
    Normal Member celsior is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    In no particular order, I like Font Bureau, Commercial Type and House Industries.

  11. Your ad here

  12. #251
    Junior Member TristanRossi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Definitely GOTHAM for me

  13. #252
    Junior Member Lord Gumby is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Lots to like by HVD too

  14. #253
    Normal Member celsior is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    I admire Klim Type Foundry as well.

  15. #254
    Banned siia_20 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    205 http://www.bureau205.fr
    A2 Type http://www.a2-type.co.uk
    ainsifont http://www.ainsifont.com
    ARS Type http://arstype.nl
    BetaType http://betatype.com
    Binnenland http://www.binnenland.ch
    Bold Monday http://www.boldmonday.com
    Colophon http://www.colophon-foundry.org
    Commercial Type http://commercialtype.com
    Dalton Maag http://www.daltonmaag.com
    Darden Studio http://www.dardenstudio.com
    Dutch Type Library http://www.dutchtypelibrary.nl
    Exljbris http://www.exljbris.com
    Fatype http://www.fatype.com
    Feliciano Type Foundry http://www.felicianotypefoundry.com
    Font Bureau http://www.fontbureau.com
    Fontever http://www.fontever.com
    Fontsmith http://www.fontsmith.com
    Foundry http://www.foundrytypes.co.uk
    Fountain http://fountaintype.com
    Grilli Type http://www.grillitype.com
    Hoefler & Frere-Jones http://www.typography.com
    House Industries houseindustries.com
    HypeForType http://www.hypefortype.com
    Identikal: http://www.identikal.com
    Jeremy Tankard Typography http://typography.net
    Karsten Luecke Type Foundry http://www.kltf.de
    Kontour http://www.kontour.com
    Klim Type Foundry http://klim.co.nz
    Letters From Sweden http://lettersfromsweden.se
    Lineto http://lineto.com
    Lux Typo http://www.luxtypo.com
    Jeremy Mickel / MCKL Type http://www.mckltype.com/
    Millieu Grotesque http://www.milieugrotesque.com
    Monokrom https://monokrom.no/
    MVB Fonts http://www.mvbfonts.com
    Okay Type http://beta.okaytype.com/beta.php
    Optimo www.optimo.ch
    Or Type ortype.is
    OurType ourtype.be
    Playtype Playtype
    Positype http://positype.com
    Process Type Foundry processtypefoundry.com
    Schwartzco www.christianschwartz.com
    SMeltery smeltery.net
    Sudtipos sudtipos.com/home
    Suitcase suitcasetype.com
    t26 www.t26.com
    Terminal Design www.terminaldesign.com
    Thirstype www.vllg.com/Thirstype
    Type Different (Büro Descruct) www.typedifferent.com
    Type Supply www.typesupply.com
    Typofonderie www.typofonderie.com
    Typotheque www.typotheque.com
    Underware www.underware.nl
    Urtd www.urtd.net
    Village www.vllg.com/Village
    Village Incubator vllg.com/Incubator
    Volcano Type www.volcano-type.de
    You Work For Them www.youworkforthem.com

  16. #255
    ret
    ret is offline
    Junior Member ret is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    in the last two years Klim Type and Rosetta.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 17 of 19 FirstFirst ... 7 15 16 17 18 19 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Storm Type Foundry
    By ntintis in forum Resources
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2013, 01:15 PM
  2. P22 Type Foundry
    By ntintis in forum Resources
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2013, 12:59 PM
  3. K-Type Independent Type Foundry
    By ntintis in forum Resources
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2013, 12:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts