+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: cant upload software

  1. #1
    Junior Member blakky is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    cant upload software

    im new here, but tried to upload software, but no luck. it says i can upload software to get more priviledges, but wen i try to start new thread in 'full software' section to upload software, it says i need to post more threads, or upload software to access this page...lol. im stuck.

  2. #2
    PRC Member spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,346
    Thanks
    126
    Thanked 627 Times in 357 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by blakky View Post
    im new here, but tried to upload software, but no luck. it says i can upload software to get more priviledges, but wen i try to start new thread in 'full software' section to upload software, it says i need to post more threads, or upload software to access this page...lol. im stuck.
    take a look where other new members upload their software!

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Upload problem
    By coerenzazero in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-19-2013, 08:07 AM
  2. Where to upload now?
    By Marte in forum General Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-11-2013, 02:52 AM
  3. Full software w/o dongle upload-where to?
    By borgwarrior in forum General Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 01:25 AM
  4. I want to upload file but upload browsers problem
    By graphiker in forum General Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2011, 05:12 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts