+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: [REQUEST] Watercolour Quick (CreativeMarket)

Member Memento mori is just really nice Memento mori is just really nice Memento mori is just really nice Memento mori is just really nice
    Thanks

[REQUEST] Watercolour Quick (CreativeMarket)

Absolutely beautiful!
    I'm still a student and can't afford that much... so I'm requesting this. If anyone can help me I'll be very grateful. Thank you so much in advance.
    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. please Register to gain full access.

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Memento mori For This Useful Post:

Senior Member linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute linkgreencold has a reputation beyond repute
    Thanks
    Thanked 3,080 Times in 434 Posts
    I'm into the volume 2 of this pack too, if someone can share, that would be fantastic.

When waiting for that, in fact this effect is super easy to do, here I will show you how and share your some styles that I created all by myself:

1. Download a watercolor brush on internet (just google "PS water color brush"), install in photoshop. I often download from www.brusheezy.com, free and high quality.

2. Create a new document, I used 2000px * 2000px, paint whatever you like, this step is to fabricate the pattern. This part is important, here I did a quick pattern, but when you're serious, you should paint it thoroughly and pay attention to the edge.

Then Edit -> Define Pattern, save into your favorite name.

Presto, we have one color pattern to use.