+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 50

Thread: Prinergy EVO 5.1.6.11

  1. #16
    PRC Member doubtful will become famous soon enough doubtful will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 95 Times in 26 Posts
    Name:  colorserver_error.png
Views: 2773
Size:  5.8 KB

    I have color flowserver installation error.
    I'm trying with Windows 2003 Enterprise Server SP2 on Windows Virtual PC.

    I will try with Standart version later.




  2. Your Ads Here
  3. #17
    PRC Member Kitaro is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 29 Times in 20 Posts
    OK, it works well. It was my fault. I had the old version installed from this thread [URL="http://www.printroot.com/forum/f21/kodak-prinergy-evo-5-0-6-1-a-1368/"]http://www.printroot.com/forum/f21/kodak-prinergy-evo-5-0-6-1-a-1368/[/URL]. After deinstalling that and reinstall the new version everything works fine.

    Preflight is missing. But so it's a little nice PDF-Workflow. Thanx for sharing.

    Best regards

  4. #18
    PRC Member my.safari will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 97 Times in 24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by megadeth_sp View Post
    Hi you must install Windows 2003 Server Standart Edition SP2 !!!!!!
    Hi, thank you for your information.

    All options are included in this crack, or something is missing?

    The first license of Prinergy EVO 5.1.6.11 doesn't include Staccato, dotshop, advanced traping in Rip, Acrobat plugin, preflight, etc....

    Is this completed?

  5. #19
    PRC Member Kitaro is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 29 Times in 20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by my.safari View Post
    The first license of Prinergy EVO 5.1.6.11 doesn't include Staccato, dotshop, advanced traping in Rip, Acrobat plugin, preflight, etc....
    What do you mean with the "first license"? I only tried the files from user "" from post #1 here.

    In my opinion it's not complete, see attached screenshot. As you can see in window JTP-Status and in license-manager there are some features missing, e.g. preflight. But in window licensed-functions there is shown an instance for preflight-server. But it's not possible to activate a preflight, so I think it's not included.

    ColorflowServer is working but I don't know, how to use it. But it's only standard-version of Colorflow so I will ignore it and use only ICC-profiles for colorconverting.
    Attached Images
    Last edited by Kitaro; 06-21-2011 at 02:43 AM.

  6. #20
    PRC Member my.safari will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 97 Times in 24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Kitaro View Post
    What do you mean with the "first license"? I only tried the files from user "" from post #1 here.

    In my opinion it's not complete, see attached screenshot. As you can see in window JTP-Status and in license-manager there are some features missing, e.g. preflight. But in window licensed-functions there is shown an instance for preflight-server. But it's not possible to activate a preflight, so I think it's not included.
    I tried 2 licenses. The first one was on post number 1, and the second one was on post number 9.

    The first one is running correctly on Windows 2003 Server R2 sp2 Enterprise 32 bit, but some features are missing. I only have 41 of 41 components running on Prinergy Evo Server.

    The second one gave me problems as reported in my post number 13.

    I would like to know if someone of you have verified successfully the license posted on number 9?

    And if the answer is YES, how many components are running on Prinergy Evo Server?

    I think the full version has 58 of 58 components running on Prinergy Evo Server, but I'm not sure!

    Thanks
    Last edited by my.safari; 06-21-2011 at 03:17 AM.

  7. #21
    PRC Member Kitaro is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 29 Times in 20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by my.safari View Post
    I think the full version has 58 of 58 components running on Prinergy Evo Server, but I'm not sure!
    I don't know that exactly but you are right, the other Prinergy-installation here from printroot version 5.0.1.6 has 58 servercomponents running.

    edit:
    after testing for a while I think, that not only something is missing, but many components are only in a poor standard configuration avaible. For me it's impossible to choose a individual colorprofile during PDF-vector-export in section spotcolor and colorconvert. After doing this there is everytime an errormessage like "choosen profiles for baselicense not licensed"
    The only ICC-profile I can use is the default US-Webcoated-SWOP-v2 and that's no good. Every other profile doesn't work. Very bad. Otherwise it could be a nice colorserver, equal if the output-JTPs are missing. But so it's not a solution for me.
    But thanx for sharing to anyway. Keep on working and perhaps there is another license with full-features avaiable at later time.

    Best regards
    Last edited by Kitaro; 06-21-2011 at 05:00 AM.

  8. #22
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    162
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 43 Times in 36 Posts

    Harmony setup

    Some people can upload harmony compatible with this prinergy please?,

    in other post is public version 1.2 , but not is compatible with this version of prinergy.

    Tnk u, this is great software but without this , not can be used

  9. #23
    Donor Edek is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Colorflow replaces Harmony.

  10. #24
    PRC Member toy_down is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    113
    Thanked 25 Times in 17 Posts

    Dongle Driver with problem, how can I resolve?

    Please someone help me! I did exactly as everyone said:

    1 -) C09313.reg
    2 -) install.bat
    3 -) Prinergy Evo 06.05.11

    But the dongle driver appears with an exclamation mark saying that the driver is the problem.

    Windows Server 2003 is the Standard Edition 32bit

    How to solve this problem?

  11. #25
    PRC Member toy_down is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    113
    Thanked 25 Times in 17 Posts

    Problem with dongle emulator

    Quote Originally Posted by megadeth_sp View Post
    Hi you must install Windows 2003 Server Standart Edition SP2 !!!!!!
    Megadeth-sp Hello, I have problem with the dongle emulator, the following message is showing:

    This is virtual machine with windows 2003 server standard edition.

    How can i resolve that?

    screen-jpg

  12. Your ad here

  13. #26
    PRC Member congproprint will become famous soon enough congproprint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    248
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 84 Times in 47 Posts
    what is difirent between 5.0.x and 5.1.x?

  14. #27
    PRC Member congproprint will become famous soon enough congproprint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    248
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 84 Times in 47 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Kitaro View Post
    OK, it works well. It was my fault. I had the old version installed from this thread [URL="http://www.printroot.com/forum/f21/kodak-prinergy-evo-5-0-6-1-a-1368/"]http://www.printroot.com/forum/f21/kodak-prinergy-evo-5-0-6-1-a-1368/[/URL]. After deinstalling that and reinstall the new version everything works fine.

    Preflight is missing. But so it's a little nice PDF-Workflow. Thanx for sharing.

    Best regards
    which method do u use, [url]http://www.printroot.com/forum/f21/kodak-prinergy-evo-5-0-6-1-a-1368/[/url] or [url]http://www.printroot.com/forum/f21/prinergy-evo-5-1-6-11-a-2986/[/url]

  15. #28
    PRC Member Kitaro is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 29 Times in 20 Posts
    as you could read: both
    first 5.0 and than 5.1

    Best regards

  16. #29
    Donor salpa is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    I can install Prinergy in windows 2008 server 32 bit?

  17. #30
    PRC Member DoctorBlade is on a distinguished road DoctorBlade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts

    Is it applicable to version 3.x also.

    Just want to ask, if the patch as indicated will work with Prinergy Evo 3.x?

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. prinergy evo
    By qure in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 05:58 AM
  2. Prinergy EVO 5.1.x
    By dosick in forum Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2011, 07:47 PM
  3. Prinergy Evo 4
    By megadeth_sp in forum Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-16-2011, 08:22 AM
  4. Need Prinergy Evo
    By vedelere in forum Recycle Bin
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2011, 03:18 AM
  5. Prinergy evo
    By Adnan in forum Recycle Bin
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 11:23 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts