+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 80

Thread: KODAK Prinergy EVO 5.0.6.1

  1. #61
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    Yes is True

    Quote Originally Posted by Kanishk View Post
    Yes crack is not working properly. I am also trying so many ways, but not success.
    The crack not woek, only can work to 1270 DPI

  2. #62
    Member JohnQ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 24 Times in 20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ChristianSTG View Post
    I install in windows 2003 and 2008, an all times crak work for run the software, but wen process some file, Node manger fail and shutdown EVO.

    K not Work, if some people have sucessfull instalation and run , write the install process
    Hi there,

    Try to do some installation but it came and required: EVOJDFPACKAGE 5.0.6.1.2.zip HUB file to browse.

    What I should do? Anybody has this file please share or help.
    Thanks,

  3. #63
    Junior Member ruaintien is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    blue sky Hanoi,Vietnam
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    61
    Thanked 26 Times in 9 Posts

    Prinergy evo administrator have a problem

    After I instal prinergy evo (on virtual machine). first It runs very good but after several times it has problem and prinergy client do not connect to server.
    Can you help me solve this problem? thank in advanced.

    Name:  2 error.png
Views: 3510
Size:  27.0 KBName:  1 error.png
Views: 3069
Size:  21.9 KB
    Last edited by ruaintien; 05-03-2011 at 01:36 AM.

  4. #64
    Member JohnQ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 24 Times in 20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ruaintien View Post
    After I instal prinergy evo (on virtual machine). first It runs very good but after several times it has problem and prinergy client do not connect to server.
    Can you help me solve this problem? thank in advanced.

    Attachment 511Attachment 512
    Hi there,

    Try to do some installation but it came and required: EVOJDFPACKAGE 5.0.6.1.2.zip HUB file to browse.

    What I should do? Anybody has this file please share or help.
    Thanks,

  5. #65
    Junior Member Augusto is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    1270 dpi...

    the license is only for 1270 dpi... how I can use 2400??

  6. #66
    Junior Member ruaintien is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    blue sky Hanoi,Vietnam
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    61
    Thanked 26 Times in 9 Posts

    How to active Maxtone Screen system in prinergy Evo 5.0.6.1?

    Prinergy EVO 5.0.6.1 has only Creosettes screen system. How to open Maxtone screen system? Thanks in advanced.

  7. #67
    PRC Member DoctorBlade is on a distinguished road DoctorBlade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Some quick notes about Prinergy Installation and use:

    1. Use Administrator account and give password as creo.
    2. After installing OS, it needs some configuration for Evo to run properly.
    3. JNode Manager error is due to network connection.
    4. To minimize unwanted error, after installation remove Prinergy Administrator shortcut from startup folder and start manually.
    Last edited by DoctorBlade; 06-08-2011 at 02:10 PM.

  8. #68
    PRC Member DoctorBlade is on a distinguished road DoctorBlade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ruaintien View Post
    Prinergy EVO 5.0.6.1 has only Creosettes screen system. How to open Maxtone screen system? Thanks in advanced.
    Maxtone is a licensed option in 5.0 while Staccato might be included. In version 5.1 Staccato is an option and Maxtone is standard.

  9. #69
    PRC Member DoctorBlade is on a distinguished road DoctorBlade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Augusto View Post
    the license is only for 1270 dpi... how I can use 2400??
    Create an output from PDF Process Template or edit the existing one. Go to Render section, there you can change 1270 to 2400.

  10. #70
    PRC Member DoctorBlade is on a distinguished road DoctorBlade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ruaintien View Post
    After I instal prinergy evo (on virtual machine). first It runs very good but after several times it has problem and prinergy client do not connect to server.
    Can you help me solve this problem? thank in advanced.

    Attachment 511Attachment 512
    I have posted the solution for this in PDF & WORKFLOW forum, link below:

    [URL="http://www.printroot.com/forum/f17/prinergy-evos-troubleshooting-1908/"]http://www.printroot.com/forum/f17/prinergy-evos-troubleshooting-1908/[/URL]
    Last edited by DoctorBlade; 06-08-2011 at 02:39 PM. Reason: link did not appear

  11. Your ad here

  12. #71
    PRC Member my.safari will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    82
    Thanks
    57
    Thanked 97 Times in 24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DoctorBlade View Post
    Some quick notes about Prinergy Installation and use:

    1. Use Administrator account and give password as creo.
    2. After installing OS, it needs some configuration for Evo to run properly.
    3. JNode Manager error is due to network connection.
    4. To minimize unwanted error, after installation remove Prinergy Administrator shortcut from startup folder and start manually.
    HI,

    Can you explain better the point 2?

    What kind of configuration do I have to do for running Evo properly?

    Regards!

  13. #72
    PRC Member congproprint will become famous soon enough congproprint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    252
    Thanks
    90
    Thanked 85 Times in 47 Posts
    i'll try, now using version 5.1.x

  14. #73
    Donor pjagraf is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by ChristianSTG View Post
    LIC file have max. output to 1270 DPI, in TIF FILE, Licence file is bAD,

    If any have other crack, Dongle emu o Best Crack Please Share, This K is Bad, anly can use for REfine PDFs.

    One posible combination is REfine with this and Rip with other Software Harlequin or similar
    Hello,

    This patch is working 100% with all resolutions and working fine with a Direct Connection to a Print Console.

    Install and enjoy.


    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. pleaseĀ Register to gain full access.

  15. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to pjagraf For This Useful Post:

  16. #74
    PRC Member congproprint will become famous soon enough congproprint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    252
    Thanks
    90
    Thanked 85 Times in 47 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by pjagraf View Post
    Hello,

    This patch is working 100% with all resolutions and working fine with a Direct Connection to a Print Console.

    Install and enjoy.


    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. pleaseĀ Register to gain full access.
    is this patch for 5.1x or 5.0x version?

  17. #75
    PRC Member congproprint will become famous soon enough congproprint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    252
    Thanks
    90
    Thanked 85 Times in 47 Posts
    but when i reboot windows, Prinergy Evo Administrator can not start, it requests dongle.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Kodak Prinergy Virtual Proofing 3.0.7
    By my.safari in forum Full Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 11:17 PM
  2. Prinergy Evo 4
    By megadeth_sp in forum Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-16-2011, 08:22 AM
  3. Need Prinergy Evo
    By vedelere in forum Recycle Bin
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2011, 03:18 AM
  4. Prinergy evo
    By Adnan in forum Recycle Bin
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 11:23 AM
  5. Kodak Prinergy 4/5 (with crack/patches pls)
    By Bozoid in forum Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 08:02 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts