+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 80

Thread: KODAK Prinergy EVO 5.0.6.1

  1. #16
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    Install 5.0.1xx in windows 2003

    Quote Originally Posted by my.safari View Post
    Hi Christian,
    did you install 5.0.6.1 or 5.1.6.9 version and what OS did you use?

    Because with 5.1.6.9 I had problems!

    Any suggestion?
    Install 5.0.1xx in windows 2003

  2. #17
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    Yes is true

    Quote Originally Posted by Orhan View Post
    Is that Kodak software?


    Google search gives result: "Alternatively, custom curves can be built using the KODAK HARMONY software utility for the PRINGERY Workflow system. Suitable for a wide range of printing applications. "
    This is separated software called Harmony, for make the Calibration curves.

    Whitout this software the workflow not can be calibrated.

  3. #18
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    Harmony Setup

    Quote Originally Posted by Orhan View Post
    Software can be downloaded from this link:
    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. please Register to gain full access.
    And it work alright.
    Hi Ordan have you access to download Kodak Harmony calibration Tool?

  4. #19
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    Not Work

    Quote Originally Posted by megadeth_sp View Post
    Hi !

    found this but not tested yet .... anyone has tried before ??

    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. please Register to gain full access.
    i forgot to say it's a [k] not install ok.
    I install in windows 2003 and 2008, an all times crak work for run the software, but wen process some file, Node manger fail and shutdown EVO.

    K not Work, if some people have sucessfull instalation and run , write the install process

  5. #20
    Junior Member Orhan will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 51 Times in 13 Posts
    ChristianSTG
    There is now such software on the Kodak's website. Try testing Copydot module, may be this suites your need.

  6. #21
    Donor Apa_Cska is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    home now
    Posts
    155
    Thanks
    161
    Thanked 36 Times in 29 Posts

    Harmony

    Quote Originally Posted by ChristianSTG View Post
    Hi Ordan have you access to download Kodak Harmony calibration Tool?
    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. please Register to gain full access.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Apa_Cska For This Useful Post:

  8. #22
    Decebal
    Guest
    Hi, on win7 x64 i'll get following error "Fatal error accessing PrineryevoService service: Access denied". Anyone else encountered this?

  9. #23
    banana167c
    Guest
    hi, friend

    can you upload harmony to hotfile.com!!

    best regards
    ;-)

  10. #24
    Member JohnQ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 24 Times in 20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Decebal View Post
    Hi, on win7 x64 i'll get following error "Fatal error accessing PrineryevoService service: Access denied". Anyone else encountered this?
    I looks like need dongle or serial number to run software

  11. #25
    PRC Member megadeth_sp is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    83
    Thanked 31 Times in 13 Posts
    Hi !
    Well after a fresh install of 2003 server i could install e make all the patches in Prinergy Evo, in install everything was ok. After in the patches everything was also ok.
    The problem begin now when try to Refine a file, an error of "JProcessManagerD failed and will be restarted" this occurs #3 times and then Prinergy Evo has been stopped.
    So in my vision of it … this crack is not good … you can install but you can't use the soft. …
    in case of anyone had a success history of install and use it .. please share the miracle !
    thks again guys !!!

  12. Your ad here

  13. #26
    PRC Member Kitaro will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    112
    Thanks
    182
    Thanked 43 Times in 30 Posts
    Hi,

    exact the same as I have. After try to refine something the Evo-Admin shuts down after 3 errormessages with "JProcessManagerD failed and will be restarted". So it's not working. Already on Windows 2003 Server 32 bit.

    Best regards

  14. #27
    Junior Member Orhan will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 51 Times in 13 Posts
    Make reset via Prinergy Evo Administrator, it's located in tools tab and try to finetune template u use.

  15. #28
    PRC Member Kitaro will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    112
    Thanks
    182
    Thanked 43 Times in 30 Posts
    Great. Thanx a lot for your tip, that works. I will test some other jobs.

    Best regards

  16. #29
    PRC Member megadeth_sp is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    83
    Thanked 31 Times in 13 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Orhan View Post
    Make reset via Prinergy Evo Administrator, it's located in tools tab and try to finetune template u use.
    HI ... in Reset Evo tab .. there are 3 options... i tried all of them... but no success... the error on JProcessmanagerD still occurs...

    any workaround on this ?

  17. #30
    Junior Member Orhan will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 51 Times in 13 Posts
    The best option is 2. Did u press Reset now button.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Kodak Prinergy Virtual Proofing 3.0.7
    By my.safari in forum Full Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 11:17 PM
  2. Prinergy Evo 4
    By megadeth_sp in forum Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-16-2011, 08:22 AM
  3. Need Prinergy Evo
    By vedelere in forum Recycle Bin
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2011, 03:18 AM
  4. Prinergy evo
    By Adnan in forum Recycle Bin
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 11:23 AM
  5. Kodak Prinergy 4/5 (with crack/patches pls)
    By Bozoid in forum Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 08:02 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts