+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 38

Thread: HeidPrinect Signastation 2010

  1. #16
    Donor xyko is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 15 Times in 8 Posts

    timed license to 2025 but work

    Si10-fl-00000-fafa-fafa-fafa-fafa-fafa-fafa-fafa-fafa-fafa-fafa-fa

  2. #17
    banana167c
    Guest
    i have same problem,
    i will try your time license.
    hope it had working.

  3. #18
    Donor xyko is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 15 Times in 8 Posts

    Now work an install other licenses

    to work:
    install Signa 10
    replace only LicJ.dll, only in license server, no in license manager, link above
    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. please Register to gain full access.
    use this key
    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. please Register to gain full access.
    Attached Images

  4. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to xyko For This Useful Post:

  5. #19
    Junior Member qazwsx is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    how many differenсe between Signa-10 and Signa-4.5? thx

  6. #20
    Member Hero_star will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 77 Times in 18 Posts

    Help sloving prinect signastation 2010

    I'm using prinect signastation 2010 normaly, suddenly today when i click "prinect signastation 2010" to running it but it's not running. It make a report : "X - 32008:licerror - 32008, Explanation : Internal error: Ckecksum not valid". I can't run software. then i reinstall one or twice software and crack as normaly. However it's still similar above. Who can you help me sloving it? thanks

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Hero_star For This Useful Post:

  8. #21
    Member Hero_star will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 77 Times in 18 Posts
    I thinks that LDS's software is blocked. who can slove?

  9. #22
    Junior Member spirit412 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    thanks a lot.
    The program is a good alternative ArtiosCAD

  10. #23
    Junior Member Vowwa is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    MetaDimension MDS

    Hi, all!
    Ask me, please: works Signastation 2010 with MetaDimension 7.5.542? I have problem for MDS:
    Attached Images  

  11. #24
    Donor Demiurg666 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 32 Times in 16 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Vowwa View Post
    Hi, all!
    Ask me, please: works Signastation 2010 with MetaDimension 7.5.542? I have problem for MDS:
    I have works fine

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Demiurg666 For This Useful Post:

  13. #25
    Junior Member deepwell is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    thx for uploading ...

    thanks a lot.
    It is the best Imposing software that i know.

  14. Your ad here

  15. #26
    Junior Member Vowwa is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Demiurg666 View Post
    I have works fine
    O'key. But why I can't connect to MDS networking? Meta with MDS is on an remote computer, Signa is on the my workstation. It need connection.
    Help!

  16. #27
    Junior Member Lokvar is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    Problem with licensing

    Please help!
    I've tried to instal Heidelberg Prinect Signa Station 2010, ang have follow all the instructions about the licensing and stob.bat and start.bat and copy this here and this there. And I get this no metter what I do:
    hpss10-jpg

    1. I start instaling Heidelberg Prinect Signa Station 2010
    2. Selected all three options:
    - Heidelberg Prinect Signa Station 2010
    - Heidelberg Prinect Signa Station 2010 Server
    - Heidelberg Prinect Licensing Server 2010
    3. After instalation finished, I start stop.bat
    4. Then have coppied licj.dll and server.lds into Licensing Serve folder, not in License Manager as someone wrote
    5. star.bat
    6. After i open license manger this mesage is all i get

    Please hepl. If someone can put a detailed proces about cracking the license manager.
    Or make a movie and put in on hotfile or something like it.
    Thank's verry much.

  17. #28
    Junior Member swasher is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Check firewall or other programm, which can block traffic.

  18. #29
    Banned frknight is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    94
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 37 Times in 19 Posts

    problem in the connection to LDS

    Hello,

    sometimes u have just to restart the computer and afterwards it will work without problems

    regards

  19. #30
    Junior Member SuperPlut is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Is it SignaStation 2010 SR1 or not?

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Heidelberg SignaStation 4.5
    By pennismen in forum Full Software
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 03-01-2013, 04:46 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts