+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32

Thread: Heidelberg SignaStation 4.5

  1. #16
    Junior Member GazzerWgtn is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 36 Times in 9 Posts
    Rapidshare says file deleted, any chance of another upload? Thanks

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to GazzerWgtn For This Useful Post:

  3. #17
    Junior Member admdiscos is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 27 Times in 11 Posts

    Floatin' licence meaning??

    What's the meaning of "it's a floating licence" ?? Can I install licence server in a PC and run the program from a Mac, getting licence via network??
    thank you very much ...

    sorry if i can't ask here ...

  4. #18
    Banned bndgraphicdesigner is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 28 Times in 12 Posts
    Is this Rip Software??

  5. #19
    Uploaders pennismen is just really nice pennismen is just really nice pennismen is just really nice pennismen is just really nice
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    171
    Thanks
    115
    Thanked 439 Times in 54 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by bndgraphicdesigner View Post
    Is this Rip Software??
    This is Imposition Software, Rip is: METADIMENSION 7.5 search it is in this forum.

  6. #20
    Junior Member plinio is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Why hidden content

  7. #21
    Junior Member meboo is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 33 Times in 8 Posts
    Floating License mean that you can use 1 License server (cracked ;) ) and connect to it from another computers (PC or MAC), yes you can install License server on PC computer (or on BootCamp partition) and connect to it from MAC workstation. ND (NodeLocked) mean that you can use your software only on computer with License server installed, you can not use it from another computer from network.
    Last edited by meboo; 12-01-2010 at 02:57 AM.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to meboo For This Useful Post:

  9. #22
    Banned bndgraphicdesigner is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 28 Times in 12 Posts
    any one have ftp of this software, pls. share, for slow internet connections take lot of time. thanks and appreicated for works.

  10. #23
    Donor pnaidoo is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    great upload, Thanks

  11. #24
    Donor twoshotnot is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Mac Installer

    Does anyone knows how to get the installer for Mac ?

  12. #25
    Donor p_hd is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 8 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by admdiscos View Post
    What's the meaning of "it's a floating licence" ?? Can I install licence server in a PC and run the program from a Mac, getting licence via network??
    thank you very much ...

    sorry if i can't ask here ...
    Yes

  13. Your ad here

  14. #26
    Donor embarrado is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hello I cant install de license, can you help me???, i download de iso, install de licesingsetup, stop.bat, but only overwrite the licJ.dll, and how add keys signa??

    Thanks

  15. #27
    Decebal
    Guest

    Lightbulb

    Hi, has anyone tryed this software on Win7 x64 or x86?

    @embarrado -you have to use License Manager to add lincenses

  16. #28
    Junior Member saobien22003 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    help me

    Please, help me how to use prinect signa station 4.5,
    thanks so much

  17. #29
    Donor narayan is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 31 Times in 13 Posts

    Please Reload

    Please Reload

  18. #30
    Donor Angen will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Buenos Aires
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 42 Times in 9 Posts

    Buen día

    Do you still have this software? (this thread is very old, but i need it)
    Could you upload it again?
    Gracias.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. HeidPrinect Signastation 2010
    By caledion in forum Full Software
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 05-12-2011, 09:40 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts