+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33

Thread: Heidelberg Prinect MetaShooter 4.5

  1. #16
    Junior Member tytusandronicus is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    POLAND
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ArsenLupin View Post
    Can i use it with Trendsetter (SCSI)?
    NO IT IS NOT IMPOSSIBLE TO CONNECT ANY TRENDSETTER to Metashooter.
    Trendsetter works only with: Creo/Kodak Print Console, Xitron RasterBlaster with card, Direct connetc to HQ with card.

  2. #17
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    Can use older version of Harlequin 6, 7. and Trendsetter plugin

    Quote Originally Posted by tytusandronicus View Post
    No it's imposible ;) Few post later I've posted the same question but now I now there is no chance to control Trendsetter3244. Only RasterBlaster, Creo/Kodak Print Console or direct connect from HQ with supported card. I'm looking for Print Console too ;)
    I can help you,

    Use any Harleuin 6 or 7, and Tren¿dsetter Plugin , Harlequin can use how TIF CATCHER, for expose One BIT TIF files generated with any workflow, in you Trendsetter.

    I can Upload Old Version of Harlequin and plugin for you trendsetter.

    This combination can be used for recibe One Bit Files of any workflow, in all resulution suported by Trendsetter.

  3. #18
    Junior Member tytusandronicus is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    POLAND
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ChristianSTG View Post
    I can help you,

    Use any Harleuin 6 or 7, and Tren¿dsetter Plugin , Harlequin can use how TIF CATCHER, for expose One BIT TIF files generated with any workflow, in you Trendsetter.

    I can Upload Old Version of Harlequin and plugin for you trendsetter.

    This combination can be used for recibe One Bit Files of any workflow, in all resulution suported by Trendsetter.
    Yes I now but I'm looking for Creo Print Colsole because included COM(diagnostic) tools with clams position, flush, unhold etc. Best compatibility and no hungs. We use other RIP(oryginal with dongle) so there is no reason for change workflow ;) I'm waiting for somebody to upload Creo software.

  4. #19
    Junior Member elchib is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Dear Colleagues
    Can I use metashooer with SCREEN 4300 ?????
    Looking driver Pif they were the same in distribyutive shooter and attached to the SCREEN
    PS I do not speak English and translated by a translator google

  5. #20
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    in this post search trensetter plugin for harlequin

    Quote Originally Posted by tytusandronicus View Post
    Yes I now but I'm looking for Creo Print Colsole because included COM(diagnostic) tools with clams position, flush, unhold etc. Best compatibility and no hungs. We use other RIP(oryginal with dongle) so there is no reason for change workflow ;) I'm waiting for somebody to upload Creo software.
    harlequin can make the work of print consol (read the one bit tif for expose in trendsetter), only need download the trensetter plugin and any harlequin 7 or later, and this plugin have conectivity for SCSI and COM PORt, this plugin is better of print consol,

    is more fast wen expose, i use this and change 3 print consol for this and better is free.

  6. #21
    Junior Member Augusto is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Ptr 4300e

    I'm trying to use Metashooter with PTR 4300, someone have a tip?

  7. #22
    Junior Member elchib is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    4300

    I hooked up to the shooter 4300S SCREEN but the ability is now a
    problem
    Help me pliceem_about-jpgerror-jpg

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to elchib For This Useful Post:

  9. #23
    Donor trafs is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by matthias4u View Post
    Is this a Mac-Version too?
    There is no MAC version of MetaShooter.

  10. #24
    Banned frknight is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    94
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 37 Times in 19 Posts

    Configuring The Metashooter with Screen Plate Rite 8xxx and 4xxx

    Hello everybody,

    did anybody tried to use the Metashooter with Screen Plate Rite 8xxx and 4xxx if so, would you please write for us the Instruction how to do it.

    Many Thanks

  11. #25
    Donor Donner is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    anybody tried to use the Metashooter with XPose!UV

  12. Your ad here

  13. #26
    Donor trafs is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Donner View Post
    anybody tried to use the Metashooter with XPose!UV
    No. MetaShooter is for Heidelberg CtP only.

  14. #27
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    If found Print consol upload

    Quote Originally Posted by tytusandronicus View Post
    Yes I now but I'm looking for Creo Print Colsole because included COM(diagnostic) tools with clams position, flush, unhold etc. Best compatibility and no hungs. We use other RIP(oryginal with dongle) so there is no reason for change workflow ;) I'm waiting for somebody to upload Creo software.
    the haleqin plug in have same utility COM diagnostic tools , this tool is only one telnet consle for conect to trendsetter.

  15. #28
    PRC Member tomcatinc is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 16 Times in 14 Posts
    If you can access your Screen PTR service menu and have PIF card, there is an option to say that your PTR is Agfa or Fuji or Heidelberg or Screen machine. I did not try this but it seems logical that if machine is identified to the system as Heidelbrg, you could use MetaShooter on any PTR.

  16. #29
    Junior Member swasher is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Can I use it with Delta Tower? I have an old Primesetter.

  17. #30
    Moderator PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man will become famous soon enough PrePress_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 131 Times in 24 Posts
    Please i need sever.lds because doesn't work with me

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [PC] Heidelberg Prinect Metadimension 6.5.2 RIP
    By emulator in forum Full Software
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 07-27-2013, 10:11 PM
  2. Heidelberg Prinect Workflow 4.5
    By pennismen in forum Full Software
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 09-30-2011, 03:43 AM
  3. Heidelberg Prinect Metadimension 7.5
    By pennismen in forum Full Software
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: 05-13-2011, 09:45 PM
  4. Heidelberg Prinect Color Toolbox 3.5
    By meboo in forum Full Software
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-07-2011, 05:00 AM
  5. Heidelberg Prinect Color Toolbox 3.0.x key
    By banana167c in forum Full Plugins
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-27-2010, 02:59 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts