+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 96

Thread: Heidelberg Prinect Metadimension 7.5

  1. #61
    Donor zooz82 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    69
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 44 Times in 15 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by swasher View Post
    Russian, worked in VmWare. I don't have CTP, so I do not need Calibration Manger. I start it, make linearization curve, enable it... What exactly your problem?Attachment 251
    Dear Sir,

    Could you help me !! ;)
    i want to work with the calibration manager how i can make it work, it give me error when i open it
    pleas advise me
    thanks

  2. #62
    Junior Member dangthanh is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    You have Metadimension 2010?

  3. #63
    Junior Member swasher is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by zooz82 View Post
    Dear Sir,

    Could you help me !! ;)
    i want to work with the calibration manager how i can make it work, it give me error when i open it
    pleas advise me
    thanks
    Sorry I have not recipe how to install Meta without Calibration error. But I can tell a nuance - Meta install with Prinect Prepress Interface and Prinect Workflow. I do not know, will it help or not.

    Also, it works in Win7x64 environment in virtual machine.

  4. #64
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by swasher View Post
    Host: Win7 X64
    Guest: Win7 X64

    Frankly speaking, I too had this error. But later it dissapear. Not sure why.

    I first installed Meta on Windows XP (x86). But something gone wrong. I'm change OS to Win7 x64. After Metadimension I installed Prepress Interface and Prinect Workflow. May be it had influence.
    Hi swasher,

    Can you give more information of Virtual MAchine, and Order of install?

    Guest: Win7 X64 What language version is installed?, Use single or dual Processor in VM?

    Order of install?, Metadimension, Prepress Interface, Prinect Worflow?, or diferent?

  5. #65
    Junior Member swasher is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ChristianSTG View Post
    Hi swasher,
    Guest: Win7 X64 What language version is installed?
    Russian, but I think is no matter

    Quote Originally Posted by ChristianSTG View Post
    Use single or dual Processor in VM?
    I use single

    Quote Originally Posted by ChristianSTG View Post
    Order of install?, Metadimension, Prepress Interface, Prinect Worflow?, or diferent?
    Yes, - Meta; PPI; WF.

    Amount of allocated physical memory for VM is 3GB.

  6. #66
    PRC Member caledion will become famous soon enough caledion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    170
    Thanks
    424
    Thanked 80 Times in 32 Posts
    Great talk about problem. I follow.

  7. #67
    PRC Member caledion will become famous soon enough caledion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    170
    Thanks
    424
    Thanked 80 Times in 32 Posts
    Hello everyone
    i need Metadimension for Windows 7 x64 NT printer drivers.

  8. #68
    Moderator super silja will become famous soon enough super silja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    172
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 40 Times in 29 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by swasher View Post
    Sorry I have not recipe how to install Meta without Calibration error. But I can tell a nuance - Meta install with Prinect Prepress Interface and Prinect Workflow. I do not know, will it help or not.

    Also, it works in Win7x64 environment in virtual machine.
    please let us know which keys you use?

  9. #69
    Junior Member swasher is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by super silja View Post
    please let us know which keys you use?
    That's is:
    Attached Images

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to swasher For This Useful Post:

  11. #70
    Moderator super silja will become famous soon enough super silja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    172
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 40 Times in 29 Posts
    @swasher
    please let m know which keys for activation and which version of lic manager you use?

  12. Your ad here

  13. #71
    Junior Member rricci is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 12 Times in 1 Post

    fixed error

    I used the following code, and I work

    MD70-ND-00000-4041-AFFF-F8FF-FFF0-FFFF-FFFF-BFFF-FFFE-0016-000E

    thanks to swasher

  14. #72
    Moderator super silja will become famous soon enough super silja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    172
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 40 Times in 29 Posts
    whatever i do, calibration manager only works when i switch to Chinese
    probably is missed some sw components. And when you install prinnect workflows.
    component is added.
    is someone found what is problem please post sollution

  15. #73
    Junior Member Master99 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Sorry for the stupid question but I set the 3 times Heidelberg Prinect Metadimension 7.5 and I never went well set, can someone give detailed instructions for installing and then I did not do this.

    Thank you!

    Sorry for badly English

  16. #74
    Junior Member Augusto is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Calibration manager Error

    "Language resorces invalid!" ...

    How can I fix this? I've tryed in 2 Pcs, win 7 or win 2003 server and the same error occurs.

    Centralcalibrationlicense IS instaled.

  17. #75
    Junior Member Augusto is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Calibration managerOk

    Uninstall the Heidelberg Database and the calibraton manager will be run ok!!!!

+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [PC] Heidelberg Prinect Metadimension 6.5.2 RIP
    By emulator in forum Full Software
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 07-27-2013, 10:11 PM
  2. Heidelberg Prinect MetaShooter 4.5
    By pennismen in forum Full Software
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 04-16-2013, 09:05 PM
  3. Heidelberg Prinect Workflow 4.5
    By pennismen in forum Full Software
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 09-30-2011, 03:43 AM
  4. Heidelberg Prinect Color Toolbox 3.5
    By meboo in forum Full Software
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-07-2011, 05:00 AM
  5. Heidelberg Metadimension 7
    By keisinger in forum Requests
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-13-2010, 04:13 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts