+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 15 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 236

Thread: Esko & Enfocus Thread

  1. #61
    Donor lamotra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Willburwilde View Post
    Updated and fixed, re-download and replace ;)
    Hi Willburwilde and thanks!, It' s working Flexo Tools, Ink tools and even Equinox



    In ArtPro +, layers auto delete his own content a few minutes after I open a file, content is only permanent in the first layer...

  2. #62
    Donor ravrav is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by Willburwilde View Post
    Updated and fixed, re-download and replace ;)
    Thanks buddy much appreciated!

  3. #63
    Rej
    Rej is offline
    Donor Rej will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    78
    Thanked 73 Times in 28 Posts
    InksTools and Flexo tools working ok
    I made test with PowerLayout, licenses are found but there is a message which prevents this version from opening.


  4. #64
    Donor lamotra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Hi Rej, can you share powerlayout?

  5. #65
    PRC Member Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    286
    Thanks
    129
    Thanked 586 Times in 161 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Rej View Post
    InksTools and Flexo tools working ok
    I made test with PowerLayout, licenses are found but there is a message which prevents this version from opening.

    Yeah that one still needs work, as with Art Pro

  6. #66
    Donor lamotra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Much thanks for your work willburwilde.

  7. #67
    Donor lamotra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    In Proof Server v14 folder there are two files; Flex.dll and licenses_e.dat.

    I don't find where to replace or copy Flex.dll...

    Help please

  8. #68
    PRC Member r00tp will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    102
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 46 Times in 29 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by lamotra View Post
    In ArtPro +, layers auto delete his own content a few minutes after I open a file, content is only permanent in the first layer...
    This sounds pretty dangerous! What platform/version are you using?

  9. #69
    PRC Member Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    286
    Thanks
    129
    Thanked 586 Times in 161 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by r00tp View Post
    This sounds pretty dangerous! What platform/version are you using?
    Artpro + is not intended for use in production environments yet...Still in development stage...Artpro is, even tho that has bugs too lol

  10. #70
    PRC Member Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all Willburwilde is a name known to all
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    286
    Thanks
    129
    Thanked 586 Times in 161 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by lamotra View Post
    In Proof Server v14 folder there are two files; Flex.dll and licenses_e.dat.

    I don't find where to replace or copy Flex.dll...

    Help please
    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. please Register to gain full access.

  11. Your ad here

  12. #71
    Donor lamotra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Thanks Willburwilde, I find it and replace Flex.dll, I have copied the licenses from licenses_e file and copied them at the end of my license.dat file from my FLEXlm folder.

    Esko Verification shows this message when starting:

    "Cannot log onto the Server 'localhost'.
    Either the Server is not online or the IP adress is wrong.
    Plase contact your system administrator for futher information."

    but at least starts...

    Esko Proof Client crash at start...

    Can you please post a little .txt file on how to install?

    Much thanks!.

  13. #72
    PRC Member r00tp will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    102
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 46 Times in 29 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Willburwilde View Post
    Artpro + is not intended for use in production environments yet...Still in development stage...Artpro is, even tho that has bugs too lol
    So you mean, that this is a known issue and happens on both platforms? Can’t believe it. How or what will you test with such a "beast"?

  14. #73
    Donor lamotra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by r00tp View Post
    So you mean, that this is a known issue and happens on both platforms? Can’t believe it. How or what will you test with such a "beast"?
    Hi r00tp, I have tested ni both PC and Mac and the same issue. As Willburwilde says it still in development stage, but it's very apreciated almost for me

  15. #74
    PRC Member r00tp will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    102
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 46 Times in 29 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by lamotra View Post
    Hi r00tp, I have tested ni both PC and Mac and the same issue. As Willburwilde says it still in development stage, but it's very apreciated almost for me
    Thanks for the insight! I would try and see myself but i can’t get the NLM to work. Has anybody done it on macOS Sierra yet?

  16. #75
    Donor lamotra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by r00tp View Post
    Thanks for the insight! I would try and see myself but i can’t get the NLM to work. Has anybody done it on macOS Sierra yet?
    I tryed in Sierra with no succesfull, then I return to my original Yosemite and patch works well.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 15 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Delete a thread
    By squarezeth in forum Forum Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2014, 09:55 PM
  2. Big Prinect 2010 Thread
    By Silver_Fox in forum Full Software
    Replies: 221
    Last Post: 03-04-2014, 12:51 AM
  3. Help set up a thread
    By Dynahelium in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-02-2013, 03:01 AM
  4. All new Quite thread 2011
    By congproprint in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2011, 09:29 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts