+ Reply to Thread
Page 41 of 42 FirstFirst ... 31 39 40 41 42 LastLast
Results 601 to 615 of 617

Thread: Esko & Enfocus Thread

  1. #601
    Donor Ariel is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    hi regarding the NLM I made it works for 1 day
    now I recive that it cannot connect the server
    I have looked at the NLM log file and that's what I have found
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    10:39:53 (barco) Server started on studio01 for: Init_LM_barco
    10:39:53 (lmgrd) barco using TCP-port 61902
    10:39:53 (barco) No master, exiting
    10:39:58 (lmgrd) barco exited with status 30 (Couldn't find a master)
    10:39:58 (lmgrd) REStarted barco (pid 12456)
    10:39:58 (barco) FLEXlm version 8.2a
    10:39:58 (lmgrd) Warning: Maximum connections to the server has reached. Please disconnect some clients from the server
    10:39:59 (barco) lmgrd version 11.14, barco version 8.2

    10:39:59 (barco) Server started on studio01 for: Init_LM_barco
    10:39:59 (lmgrd) Warning: Maximum connections to the server has reached. Please disconnect some clients from the server
    10:39:59 (barco) Vendor daemon can't talk to lmgrd (Cannot read data from license server (-16,289:10054 "WinSock: Connection reset by peer"))
    10:40:04 (lmgrd) barco exited with status 28 (Communications error)
    10:40:04 (lmgrd) Please correct problem and restart daemons
    15:55:54 (lmgrd) TIMESTAMP 9/24/2017
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    does anyone got it also

    best regards
    ariel

  2. #602
    Donor Juliano is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 17 Times in 9 Posts

    LICENSE: Create or Modify Webcenter Project

    Hello Will, did you have the chance check the Automation Engine license for the ticket: Create or Modify Webcenter Project?

    I think it is the last license we need to be fully functional.

    Thanks!

  3. #603
    Donor max100 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 16 Times in 3 Posts

    Hd screening

    Hello great people,

    I'm a XMF user so be patient with me...
    i would like to generate a 4000 dpi LEN file and try HD screening.
    I have succesfully installed the screen in imaging Engine still not available (screen not available also if i modify ticket with ESKO kb) and FlexRip stop with error (Screening are not allowed for this output flavour)
    Con someone give and advice please? thanks for the time!

    - Max

  4. #604
    Donor linh214 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    do u reup link enfocus switch 2017 full crack for PC? thanks

  5. #605
    PRC Member spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all spider is a name known to all
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,320
    Thanks
    124
    Thanked 621 Times in 352 Posts

    Thumbs down Read this thread!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by linh214 View Post
    do u reup link enfocus switch 2017 full crack for PC? thanks
    there has never been such a thing!

  6. #606
    Donor linh214 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    i use win 10.i install Esko i-Cut Preflight v16 MAC_PC.crack not working.it say no lic.

  7. #607
    Donor federico is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hacktarus View Post
    after many setup of AE 16
    I have the same error with jdb database.



    anyone can help me ?

    thank's in advence
    Hi there ! I still can't solve this JDF database error, is there something I can try ?

    Thanks !!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to federico For This Useful Post:

  9. #608
    Donor Angen will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Buenos Aires
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 42 Times in 9 Posts

    Mac OS Sierra

    Hi.
    Is there any compatibility issue whit Mac OS Sierra?, because since i updated, i haven't connection with the NLM local.
    Regards.

  10. #609
    PRC Member M@CK is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    134
    Thanks
    88
    Thanked 35 Times in 16 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Angen View Post
    Hi.
    Is there any compatibility issue whit Mac OS Sierra?, because since i updated, i haven't connection with the NLM local.
    Regards.
    Sierra works fine, I run 10.12.6.
    Maybe you wanted to say High Sierra now that's an interesting question.

  11. #610
    Moderator Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    398
    Thanks
    219
    Thanked 943 Times in 246 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by federico View Post
    Hi there ! I still can't solve this JDF database error, is there something I can try ?

    Thanks !!
    In 99.9% of cases this occurs because the password you used to setup the database during setup does not meet the minimum complexity requirements for SQL Server ;)

    OR because of some password issue with the database.

    Try again with a more complex password or google the requirements.
    Last edited by Willburwilde; 10-13-2017 at 07:15 PM.

  12. Your ad here

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Willburwilde For This Useful Post:

  14. #611
    Moderator Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold Willburwilde is a splendid one to behold
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    398
    Thanks
    219
    Thanked 943 Times in 246 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    Sierra works fine, I run 10.12.6.
    Maybe you wanted to say High Sierra now that's an interesting question.
    16.1 Fine with both....

    OS X sometimes needs a youcompname.local 127.0.0.1 in your host file in /etc for NLM to be happy ;)

  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Willburwilde For This Useful Post:

  16. #612
    Donor Juliano is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 17 Times in 9 Posts

    Question License - Automation Engine Ticket - Create Web Center Project

    Hello Will! I did not manage to correct the license Create Web Center Project. Here is more info for you all understand better...

    The license is there in the DAT but for some reason it is not recognized...I also tried to change the SIGN to all zero, tried to activate too, but it didn't work ...can you please guide me on how to correct this license?



    INCREMENT ae_createwcrproject esko 1000.0 permanent 49 NOTICE="AE \
    Create WebCenter Project" SIGN="007E 225F 9730 E9E9 B0C8 5238 \
    552C 3100 EF45 7492 5F90 AD45 D7B5 04C5 B30D"

    Thanks and appreciate a lot your help!

  17. #613
    Donor blackhold is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Willburwilde View Post
    In 99.9% of cases this occurs because the password you used to setup the database during setup does not meet the minimum complexity requirements for SQL Server ;)

    OR because of some password issue with the database.

    Try again with a more complex password or google the requirements.
    I also got the same issued on Windows server 2012R2.
    "JDF Unknown diagnostics.details.VALUE"
    I have tried to install several time with setting the complex password but it not help.
    Hope someone can find the instructions to fix it.

  18. #614
    Donor Juliano is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 17 Times in 9 Posts

    Cool

    Quote Originally Posted by blackhold View Post
    I also got the same issued on Windows server 2012R2.
    "JDF Unknown diagnostics.details.VALUE"
    I have tried to install several time with setting the complex password but it not help.
    Hope someone can find the instructions to fix it.
    I installed several times and it works fine.

    Just do the following instructions:

    - Disable Complex Passwords: Open Menu Start/Administrative Tools/Local Security Policy then Account Policies/Password Policy/Password must meet complexity.. > SET TO DISABLED

    - Disable DEP: open CMD as Admin then run: bcdedit.exe /set {current} nx AlwaysOn

    - Disable Firewall

    - Restart computer

    - Install NLM

    - Install All Pre Requisites (using DEFAULT Password when requested)

    - Install Automation

  19. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Juliano For This Useful Post:

  20. #615
    Donor Nazy will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    ─░stanbul Turkey
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 58 Times in 14 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Ariel View Post
    hi regarding the NLM I made it works for 1 day
    now I recive that it cannot connect the server
    I have looked at the NLM log file and that's what I have found
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    10:39:53 (barco) Server started on studio01 for: Init_LM_barco
    10:39:53 (lmgrd) barco using TCP-port 61902
    10:39:53 (barco) No master, exiting
    10:39:58 (lmgrd) barco exited with status 30 (Couldn't find a master)
    10:39:58 (lmgrd) REStarted barco (pid 12456)
    10:39:58 (barco) FLEXlm version 8.2a
    10:39:58 (lmgrd) Warning: Maximum connections to the server has reached. Please disconnect some clients from the server
    10:39:59 (barco) lmgrd version 11.14, barco version 8.2

    10:39:59 (barco) Server started on studio01 for: Init_LM_barco
    10:39:59 (lmgrd) Warning: Maximum connections to the server has reached. Please disconnect some clients from the server
    10:39:59 (barco) Vendor daemon can't talk to lmgrd (Cannot read data from license server (-16,289:10054 "WinSock: Connection reset by peer"))
    10:40:04 (lmgrd) barco exited with status 28 (Communications error)
    10:40:04 (lmgrd) Please correct problem and restart daemons
    15:55:54 (lmgrd) TIMESTAMP 9/24/2017
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    does anyone got it also

    best regards
    ariel
    delete or rename your license_b.dat file (rename sample license_b2.dat)
    restart lincense server

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to Nazy For This Useful Post:

+ Reply to Thread
Page 41 of 42 FirstFirst ... 31 39 40 41 42 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Delete a thread
    By squarezeth in forum Forum Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2014, 09:55 PM
  2. Big Prinect 2010 Thread
    By Silver_Fox in forum Full Software
    Replies: 221
    Last Post: 03-04-2014, 12:51 AM
  3. Help set up a thread
    By Dynahelium in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-02-2013, 03:01 AM
  4. All new Quite thread 2011
    By congproprint in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2011, 09:29 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts