+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Results 46 to 59 of 59

Thread: Esko ArtiosCAD 12

  1. #46
    Donor xmanyes is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Europe, middle
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by moriarty View Post
    Open with the notepad the file printroot.com and change the string "1-sep-2013" with another date or by the word "permanent".
    br,
    I confirm the printroot.com file needs to be modifed in order to run the program (replace "1-sep-2013" with "permanent").

    Had no problems with downloading any of the files :)

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to xmanyes For This Useful Post:
    jox

  3. #47
    Donor dachamaval is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Esko ArtiosCad 12

    File 7 is not complete and can not decompress

  4. #48
    Donor vco123 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Confirmed install steps. Getting the AdvantageCAD thing, updated printroot.com file, as well as trying to update the variable to use if from another path than the root of c:\ to no avail. Still getting error on launch.


    Anyone else still having probs with this?


    Win7 - 32-bit

  5. #49
    Donor hawkeyefile is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Getting the same thing about advantagecad connection. Can we have a step by step walkthrough?

  6. #50
    Donor jbhardling is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Error

    ArtiosCAD will be terminated, because
    The licensing library cannot be initialized.


    I opened the printroot.com file and changed the date to permanent.

    I am running Win 7 on VMWare/Mac.

    TIA
    Last edited by jbhardling; 12-03-2013 at 01:42 PM.

  7. #51
    Donor jbhardling is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Never mind - I reinstalled and it works great in Win 7 on VMWare.

    Thanks again

  8. #52
    Donor ekarajboy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 0000 View Post
    Check release notes AC12.
    I disabled AeroPeek but it is still happen. Anyone can solve this?

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to ekarajboy For This Useful Post:

  10. #53
    Donor Maldito Mandrake is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts

    Feature not available

    help please !!

    [/URL]
    Last edited by Maldito Mandrake; 10-11-2014 at 06:52 PM.

  11. #54
    jox
    jox is offline
    Donor jox is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    350
    Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts

    Solidworks import ???

    I can confirm it works under win 7 x64.
    But i can't import Solidworks files. Any idea?

  12. #55
    Donor enzobozo is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by jox View Post
    I can confirm it works under win 7 x64.
    But i can't import Solidworks files. Any idea?
    From SolidWorks, try vrml export and then import into artioscad.
    Make sure your quality settings are not excessive, otherwise resulting vrml files could be clumsy in artioscad.
    cheers

  13. Your ad here

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to enzobozo For This Useful Post:
    jox

  15. #56
    Donor leandryn is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Unhappy I'm having the same problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Maldito Mandrake View Post
    help please !!

    [/URL]
    Help , I have the same problem

  16. #57
    Donor itsiffi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    63
    Thanks
    115
    Thanked 15 Times in 11 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by leandryn View Post
    Help , I have the same problem
    Do you have Quick Time player installed on your computer?

  17. #58
    Donor leandryn is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Yes Quick time Player.

    Quote Originally Posted by itsiffi View Post
    Do you have Quick Time player installed on your computer?
    I do have installed.
    was removed today but the problem remains.

  18. #59
    Donor Udumpi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by leandryn View Post
    I do have installed.
    was removed today but the problem remains.
    this warning normally related to license set up in environment variable
    check the note in side the patch you have correctly set up the license

+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4

Similar Threads

  1. Esko Software Suite- 7.5 & Artioscad 7.61 Mac OSX
    By xerox250 in forum Packaging Technology
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 08-04-2016, 06:35 AM
  2. Esko ArtiosCAD 7.6
    By worker in forum Full Software
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 05-16-2013, 01:44 PM
  3. esko artioscad 7.68 and 10
    By serj.ivanov in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 09:42 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts