Hi new link please

Donor barcheck.chua is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    new link plss..

Donor Apa_Cska is on a distinguished road
    Thanks

it is normal, if

Quote Originally Posted by mcjam45 View Post
    Hmm…panoramas longer than approximately 1 meter won't print on my epson 7900 for some strange reason. The printer just stops printing and cuts the roll. I wonder if this is somehow related to the medicine. Did any1 experience the same?
    in the media settings the spectro is on, and u like to verify.

Ap

Donor barcheck.chua is on a distinguished road
    Thanks

pls help

i always having an error message 20024. what should i do?

Donor dtalamo is on a distinguished road
    Thanks

"23957ce5_64.reg" file

Hi All!

I'm new to printroot forum and have searched numerous places for the below medicine.

I have not been able to find a live link to the "4.5.1 Emu for 32-bit & 64-bit OS + medicine for 32-bit EFI Server" medicine that was posted here:
    http://www.printroot.com/forum/f21/efi-colorproof-xf-4-5-crack-1411/index13.html#post64042

I would greatly appreciate it if anyone could point me to a live link for the 4.5 or 4.5.1 Emu for 32-bit ON 64-bit OS medicine that can work on Windows 7 x64 OS system.

Or if not the link, could anyone please just Copy and Paste the info from the "23957ce5_64.reg" file and PM it to.

Thanks in Advance!!!
    dt
    Last edited by dtalamo; 04-07-2014 at 06:06 PM. Reason: Meant to say 32-bit ON [B]64-bit OS[/B]

Donor Ramses607 is on a distinguished road
    Thanks

Help!!!

I have read the thread more than three times, I downloaded the HASP4, after installing the HASP4 I give the bat file crack and tells me that there is a problem with the new device, which could not be installed so that the Efi does not allow me install, took a whole day mulling over, does anyone have solution?, thanks.