Mac Box Set Snow Leopard 2011 is Package with Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard, iLife '09, iWork '09.
Mac OS X Snow Leopard - the most advanced operating system in the world, perfected in every detail.

iWork '09 - a software package for home and office, which includes Pages '09, Numbers '09, and Keynote '09.
iLife '09, includes the new iPhoto '09, iMovie '09, GarageBand '09, iWeb '09, and iDVD.
Version: Mac OS X Snow Leopard - 10.6.0
Developer: Apple
Platform: Intel

System requirements:
Processor Intel;
Internal or external DVD-ROM drive or a function "General DVD or CDA;
At least 1 GB of RAM;
Built-in screen or monitor connected to the video Apple, supported by your computer;
at least 5 GB of free disk space

Only the registered members can see the download links/content. pleaseĀ Register to gain full access.