+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: rotating mirror (spiner) problem

Banned petarbitola is on a distinguished road
    Thanks

rotating mirror (spiner) problem

I have Heidelberg Primasetter imagesseter. The problem is in sound which produced by rotating mirror during working, the sound is to much loud. Is any one have idea what is it.

Member JohnQ is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by petarbitola View Post
    I have Heidelberg Primasetter imagesseter. The problem is in sound which produced by rotating mirror during working, the sound is to much loud. Is any one have idea what is it.
    I'm not experienced but I think you should slow down your spinner. It's going to be exhausted or something else.

Thanks

slow down the spiner

If I slow down the spiner, Is the spiner work corcectly?.

Anyway thanks for the reply.

Thanks
    If I slow down the spiner, Is the spiner work corcectly?.

Anyway thanks for the reply.
    Yes, slow down still work but i think it should be maintained or check with skilled engineer.

5. The Following User Says Thank You to JohnQ For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnQ View Post
    Yes, slow down still work but i think it should be maintained or check with skilled engineer.
    I have a idea: you should check the air pumping. It could make the spinner slow. Where do you locate in US?

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnQ View Post
    I have a idea: you should check the air pumping. It could make the spinner slow. Where do you locate in US?
    I dont't now what exacly, or how to check air pumping .
    I'm from Macedonia, Europa.

ArsenLupin

Spinner

Peter,

u have to check air pump. U need 2-2.5bar. If u hear 2 or 4 klak-klak on imagesetter start, your pump is good, sensor is good.

But, i think, u have spinner problem. Try to rotate with hands, then tell me what u feel.
    Tell me what make your imagsetter if u make new start...