+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Problem with CTP conecting to PC. help is needed

  1. #1
    Junior Member gigimigi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Problem with CTP conecting to PC. help is needed

    My company have a Heidelberg Topsetter 102 and HQ-510PC v6.3r0 Rip. So few days ago the PC went down, the HDD was burned and cannot start it at all.

    So i installed a fresh new windows and a fresh new version of HQ-510 RIP V8.3 but the problem arrived.
    I cannot find the device?!? And now i am stuck with the problem.. 3 days cannot work.

    I'm in a desperate situation, so please HELP me! Can anyone tell me what to do and how to add the device to the RIP.
    I am newbie with the CTP.

  2. #2
    Member BeerMan will become famous soon enough BeerMan will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 129 Times in 17 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by gigimigi View Post
    My company have a Heidelberg Topsetter 102 and HQ-510PC v6.3r0 Rip. So few days ago the PC went down, the HDD was burned and cannot start it at all.

    So i installed a fresh new windows and a fresh new version of HQ-510 RIP V8.3 but the problem arrived.
    I cannot find the device?!? And now i am stuck with the problem.. 3 days cannot work.

    I'm in a desperate situation, so please HELP me! Can anyone tell me what to do and how to add the device to the RIP.
    I am newbie with the CTP.
    Do you have plug-in Heidleberg.i32?

  3. #3
    Member BeerMan will become famous soon enough BeerMan will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 129 Times in 17 Posts

    plug-in

    This plug-in need you for choose device from the list.
    If you have plug-in copy him the folder (*.i32) \SW\Devices



  4. #4
    Junior Member gigimigi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by BeerMan View Post
    Do you have plug-in Heidleberg.i32?
    i dont have the heidelberg.i32 plugin.
    We used as PT-R8000, but now i dont have them ether.
    Where can i find Heidelberg.i32 plugin and how to install it. (do i only copy the files i to the /SV/Device folder?)?

    Thanks

  5. #5
    Member BeerMan will become famous soon enough BeerMan will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 129 Times in 17 Posts

    device

    Try use it
    Hidden Block (you must be registered and have 3 posts):
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.

  6. #6
    Junior Member gigimigi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by BeerMan View Post
    Try use it *** hidden content ***
    some error apears...
    This is for Heidelberg Prosetter. I got Heidelberg Topsetter. I dont know does it changes something.. :/

  7. #7
    Junior Member twingnu is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 18 Times in 3 Posts
    Did you try searching their download area ?

    http://www.heidelberg.com/nz/www/en/search?search=true&uri=%2Fen%2Fsearch&searchInput= topsetter&submitSearch=Go...&category=+&targetRole =+&days=+&sort=relevance

  8. #8
    Junior Member gigimigi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by twingnu View Post
    Did you try searching their download area ?
    i don't have luck

  9. #9
    Member BeerMan will become famous soon enough BeerMan will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 129 Times in 17 Posts

    Try

    Quote Originally Posted by gigimigi View Post
    some error apears...
    This is for Heidelberg Prosetter. I got Heidelberg Topsetter. I dont know does it changes something.. :/
    Try

    Rebranded/OEM Versions

    Agfa Acento
    Fuji Luxel T-9000 (Javelin 8000)
    Fuji Dat (Luxel T-6000)
    Luxel T-6300 (Screen PT-R 4300)
    Heidelberg Topsetter 74, PF102

    Hidden Block (you must be registered and have 5 posts):
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to BeerMan For This Useful Post:

  11. #10
    Junior Member gigimigi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I fixed my problem... Thanks to all

  12. Your ad here

  13. #11
    gbxub
    Guest
    ä½æœ‰æ’件Heidleberg.i32?

  14. #12
    Junior Member Klistir is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by BeerMan View Post
    Try

    Rebranded/OEM Versions

    Agfa Acento
    Fuji Luxel T-9000 (Javelin 8000)
    Fuji Dat (Luxel T-6000)
    Luxel T-6300 (Screen PT-R 4300)
    Heidelberg Topsetter 74, PF102

    *** hidden content ***
    The link is down

  15. #13
    Junior Member Klistir is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Need driver for agfa acento

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Impact Cad needed
    By H3L10 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-24-2014, 11:44 PM
  2. How many thanks are needed to access
    By armourer in forum Forum Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-02-2013, 09:22 AM
  3. ftp program needed
    By viezemies in forum Graphic Design
    Replies: 106
    Last Post: 02-10-2013, 09:07 PM
  4. art pro v7.5 .dmg file needed
    By adilk in forum General Chat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-05-2012, 05:20 PM
  5. Fontagent Pro 4.1 help needed
    By keisinger in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2011, 10:03 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts