+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 356

Thread: Onyx ProductionHouse X10

  1. #46
    Donor Apa_Cska is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    home now
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    159
    Thanked 36 Times in 29 Posts

    layout

    Quote Originally Posted by T. Schruda View Post
    is there any chance to get the layout tool to work?

    the use is pretty limited without it in my opinion.. .

    THAT would def be great.. thenx
    OK guys, I havent test it, but i can trust in this friend
    (unfortunately he was banned from this forum ~ 1 year ago)
    i have received this mail on 2011.06.08 :)

    "
    Hi,

    ... Okay this guy who posted the crack, seems have no clue how to use the crack properly. EVERYTHING is working fine, including LAYOUT.

    If you like you can post this inscruction there, with an hint, that it comes from Lomex :)

    ....

    Not all files from the crack archive (Onyx ProductionHouse X10.rar) are needed.

    First there is an Setup folder inside the crack. The Setup file needs to be replaced with the one inside the

    "Onyx ProductionHouse X10/Setup" Installation Folder

    ==> Thats important otherwise the Layout tool will be NOT installed.

    After installation. The P.exe should be copied to the Onyx10 root installed folder. It should be runned only once. It will scan all files and will patch the needed files.

    After that, ONLY the JAR files inside "XRip" and "MediaManager" crack folder should be replaced.

    Now everything should worked perfectly and Layout tool is also available.


    cu


    Lomex

    "

    I hope it works in this way,
    and please admins cancell the ban

    Ap

  2. #47
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    391
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    p.exe does not patch Layout module because since the first job, the real cracker missed the patch for installation that module is not available to select from first. I know who is the cracker of that one, taugh with him also and he can not pass the missed module.

  3. #48
    Donor Apa_Cska is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    home now
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    159
    Thanked 36 Times in 29 Posts

    i have found this file:

    Quote Originally Posted by yahuu View Post
    p.exe does not patch Layout module because since the first job, the real cracker missed the patch for installation that module is not available to select from first. I know who is the cracker of that one, taugh with him also and he can not pass the missed module.
    have you try this one?

    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. pleaseĀ Register to gain full access.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Apa_Cska For This Useful Post:

  5. #49
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    we need a password for this ...

    never mind.. figured it out ;-)

  6. #50
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    no difference at all.

    neither layout tool nor the hipass restriction swatch print

  7. #51
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    391
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Apa_Cska View Post
    have you try this one?
    I will try it.

  8. #52
    Donor Apa_Cska is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    home now
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    159
    Thanked 36 Times in 29 Posts

    Im not an Onyx expert...

    I cannot test this layout tool, but at least started for me.. (sometimes crash, i have to restart the system to start again)
    Attached Images

  9. #53
    Donor Apa_Cska is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    home now
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    159
    Thanked 36 Times in 29 Posts

    Yes, you are right,

    i have the same errors.

    Sorry about it, i have never use this soft in practice, but i will ask Lomex about this Layout tool.

    Ap.

    (I am experienced in Esko and EFI XF mainly:)

  10. #54
    Junior Member tuser95 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I will check the JAR files to see if I have this correct because I noticed JAVA error in the log.

    Regards,

    I will ch
    Quote Originally Posted by Apa_Cska View Post
    OK guys, I havent test it, but i can trust in this friend
    (unfortunately he was banned from this forum ~ 1 year ago)
    i have received this mail on 2011.06.08 :)

    "
    Hi,

    ... Okay this guy who posted the crack, seems have no clue how to use the crack properly. EVERYTHING is working fine, including LAYOUT.

    If you like you can post this inscruction there, with an hint, that it comes from Lomex :)

    ....

    Not all files from the crack archive (Onyx ProductionHouse X10.rar) are needed.

    First there is an Setup folder inside the crack. The Setup file needs to be replaced with the one inside the

    "Onyx ProductionHouse X10/Setup" Installation Folder

    ==> Thats important otherwise the Layout tool will be NOT installed.

    After installation. The P.exe should be copied to the Onyx10 root installed folder. It should be runned only once. It will scan all files and will patch the needed files.

    After that, ONLY the JAR files inside "XRip" and "MediaManager" crack folder should be replaced.

    Now everything should worked perfectly and Layout tool is also available.


    cu


    Lomex

    "

    I hope it works in this way,
    and please admins cancell the ban

    Ap

  11. #55
    Donor ivo1234 will become famous soon enough ivo1234 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    89
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 132 Times in 39 Posts

    About the layout tool

    In a previous post i wrote this:
    "crack does not work for for layout tool!!!"
    The layout tool is a java program and its cracking is very difficult and complicated and thats why the crack itself does not work for the layout tool. I am using Onyx since 5 years and till now i never needed using it. Onyx has a virtual driver which allows to print from other external applications, for instance corel draw, adobe illustrator, adobe indesign, etc. If the question is about file montage then these external programs will do the job. As far as the following statement:
    .................................................. ................................
    "yes. i realized the preflight is pretty much all you need..

    BUT..

    when trying to print ink restrictions low pass and vardot swatches are sent to postershop and print just fine.
    when i use hipass or mixhipass to get the best quality media manager states : cant use standard swatches..

    and you have to select the different inkrestriction targets.. then media managers seems to calculate for itself.. and THAT doesnt work.. any idea of hot to get that goin?"
    .................................................. ................................
    ... media manager is working just fine and i dont see any problem in making a profile with hipass and defining different restrictions. May be you should read more about creating profiles using Onyx. Read this thread:
    http://www.printroot.com/forum/f29/guide-profiling-onyx-7-x-workflow-products-7995/#post36094

  12. Your ad here

  13. #56
    Junior Member tuser95 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I checked the jar files and they are correct. So it definitely is some sort of JAVA error for layout.

  14. #57
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    @ivo

    thanks for your effort.. i read EVERYTHING out there i guess..

    i try to be more precise....:

    i have a Z3200. i can choose f.e. CMYKRGV lopass.. or CMYKRGV vardot.. and then i can print a "regular" inkrestriction swatch that the media manager sends to to the postershop. no probs with that!

    but!!. when i choose CMYKRGV hipass or CMYKRGV mixhipass (for best quality).. an ! comes up saying "cannot use standard inkrestrictions"-- when i then try to print the restriction swatch (f.e. darkink or CMYKRGBinkrestriction) media manager doesnt open a file in postershop but tries to print WITHIN media manager.. a bar opens at the bottom of the media manager saying calculating picuter.. 0%.. and nothing!..
    the same bar when printing from layout too.. so i figure. this doesnt work

  15. #58
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    391
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    That means patched file have missed something that need to be patched also. I also used this RIP in some last years from 5.06 on Colorspan till this X10 and it always get problems on patched/cracrk version. It may work properly with some standard printers and regular functions, but when we use it deeper functions on some some special printers, it always get error or problem on functions.

    The best on this is emulator but this solution is always not sent to the public and we are here not ready for spend much money for that.

  16. #59
    Donor ivo1234 will become famous soon enough ivo1234 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    89
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 132 Times in 39 Posts

    x10

    Hello :)
    I really noticed a problem in the media manager - does not print a test page after an operation. But it is cracked versions! I have 7.0.6 with the emulator that works perfectly. If someone wants I can share it.
    7.0.6 I have shared in this forum, but having no access rights to his position, do not know if still active.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to ivo1234 For This Useful Post:

  18. #60
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    exyctl ivo.. forgot about that.. the picutre printing is the same!

    so yes.. i would def. be interested in vers. 7.. so i can prob build a profile there and then use it with x10!

+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Onyx ProductionHouse X10
    By dee in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 10:20 AM
  2. Onyx ProductionHouse 7.0.6
    By ivo1234 in forum Full Software
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 05-12-2012, 10:46 PM
  3. Onyx ProductionHouse X10 RIP
    By miklik61 in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 02:18 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts