+ Reply to Thread
Page 12 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2 10 11 12 13 14 22 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 356

Thread: Onyx ProductionHouse X10

  1. #166
    adrias
    Guest
    preety new to the forum and i just cannot find printer drivers for x10. i'd kindly ask for mutoh rj-6100 driver.

    tnx

  2. #167
    Junior Member impresordigital is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Thumbs down On Onyx

    Onyx printer & profile download manager only rj-8100 but in onyx page you have this:
    Mutoh Falcon RJ-6100 Included Included Included 7.3 & Higher

    http://www.onyxgfx.com/index.php?area=printers_supported

  3. #168
    DLz
    DLz is offline
    Member DLz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    145
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 24 Times in 21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by T. Schruda View Post
    @sverox.. so with that even the layout tool is working for you? i tried this part where this one guy said that everything is running but for me that didnt work
    Him works of course properly. Because he is providing emulator service - as I know.

  4. #169
    codegreen
    Guest

    Question

    has someone a fresh link where i can dload it


    other links are all dead

    gr

  5. #170
    kovacsbela
    Guest
    Thank you guys for the great info! I managed to run it on W7 64bit so far with no issues, however I'm not quite sure if the layout tool works as it should. I have difficulties loading EPS and PDF files into it. It might be just me not knowing the tool as normal image files are ok to load. Any ideas?

  6. #171
    m.arystot
    Guest
    hi mr john, your onyx software is downloded from mediafire ?

  7. #172
    m.arystot
    Guest
    hi i'm new in the forum. i have onyx x10 (cracked) but i try to use my agfa grand sherpa but it not printing. i'm just seeing the data led in the printer but the printer didnt print.

    thanks for reply

  8. #173
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    @ kovacsbela


    can you print tiffs with the layout tool? or anything? do you see the preview of them?

  9. #174
    kovacsbela
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by T. Schruda View Post
    @ kovacsbela


    can you print tiffs with the layout tool? or anything? do you see the preview of them?
    Nope, I cannot see the preview of them. Just the box with the X in it. I thought it might be a default display mode, but I couldn't find any settings :(

    Also prints are looking very faded when printed while printing the same from Acrobat for example is perfect. Any ideas?

  10. #175
    kovacsbela
    Guest
    Forgot to mention....Win 7 64bit if it does matter. Once I Add a pdf or eps image, it doesn't apprear in the layout and in the images list, I cannot check the checkmark. It does work for normal image files.

  11. Your ad here

  12. #176
    kovacsbela
    Guest
    Does anyone know how to set up ink calculation properly?

  13. #177
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    see.. layout tool is not working.. thats a common problem with the crack!

    you need to use media manager and build a new lin and profile

  14. #178
    jonge
    Guest

    Perfect

    It works perfectly!!!! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!

  15. #179
    Member josemapenta is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 15 Times in 14 Posts

    Cool Fuji Acuity support?

    Any of you guys who have the patched version know or can try if it is licensed to print to a FujiFilm Acuity?
    I have ColorGate with it but want to try with Onyx. Tried with v7 from this site some time ago, but can't use it because no license to that machine :(

    Regards

  16. #180
    PRC Member John0878 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 32 Times in 17 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by josemapenta View Post
    with v7 from this site some time ago, but can't use it because no license to that machine
    See specification on official site — some models works with Onyx from "Version 7.32 or greater".

+ Reply to Thread
Page 12 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2 10 11 12 13 14 22 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Onyx ProductionHouse X10
    By dee in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 10:20 AM
  2. Onyx ProductionHouse 7.0.6
    By ivo1234 in forum Full Software
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 05-12-2012, 10:46 PM
  3. Onyx ProductionHouse X10 RIP
    By miklik61 in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 02:18 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts