+ Reply to Thread
Page 10 of 24 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 20 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 356

Thread: Onyx ProductionHouse X10

  1. #136
    Donor Sashaka is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 29 Times in 6 Posts

    because you probably tried to update with 10.1 on top

    Quote Originally Posted by vikkuvikku_2003 View Post
    HI, Its working for me everything on my win7 64bit. But when i am printing there is a cross line there. how can i remove that.
    You need to uninstall everything and start with onyx 10.089 and use crack, otherwise you get to where you at now.. there is no patch work for 10.1 just emulator but its too expencive still..

  2. #137
    Junior Member gideadesign is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    I get error printer not initiated

    Does anybody know why I get message: printer is not initiated?
    Also, the software is really slow.

  3. #138
    Junior Member gideadesign is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Onyx doesnt initialize my printer

    I have a mimaki jv3 160s, I followed the steps to install onyx 10 and postershop is working but doesn't initialize my printer. Also, the software is really slow, does anyone knows how to make it fast?

  4. #139
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    usually the printed cross is due if you havent patched the installed printer again!

    you need to run p.exe again! after you installed the printer or made changes to it.

  5. #140
    dimar
    Guest

    Layout Tool

    I cant find the layout tool, is it included in this release? everything else is working

  6. #141
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    guess you didnt read the thread.. layout tool is not working

  7. #142
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts

    cracked layout tool!

    any news on the layout tool?

    can someone patch that? would be a big help for using onyx and getting crop marks and stuff.! thnx

  8. #143
    Junior Member bikerboots is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    I am having issues downloading the printer media, it just asks for a key. What have i done wrong?

  9. #144
    Junior Member Lemond will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 43 Times in 12 Posts
    Layout Tool cant be cracked "properly" without having the actual Dongle.

    Anyway, this is a VERY BAD way of cracking/Emulating Hasp SRM. Never saw this is made in this way. Usually you "unpack" and remove the "Envelope" of the packed files, which are protected with Hasp SRM. Then you make a simple Hasp HL Dongle Dump in Emulate it in the usual way with Multikey. Maybe also a LOG file is necessarry to add all Question/Answer Tables to the dump.
    Or you BUY it from some guys, who got even a full HaspSRM Emulator, but thats only maybe 10 people in world, who got that.

    So since someone already did the hard work and removed the Envelope of the protected files, we now "only" need someone with a real dongle to make a simpe dongle dump from it. Than "everything" should work fine. The old dongle Dump from the V7.3 Version does not work, since its not recognized by the app.
    And if we got two different Dumps from it, I can make a "Generic" dongle dump, with NO Traces from the owner. with fake dongle ID and other changed parameters.

  10. #145
    Junior Member sverox is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
    @Lemond - you posting without any knowledge about protection Onyx.

    Some facts:
    All onyx packages can be cracked without dongle (of course by experienced reverser).
    Envelope is not used in onyx software.
    Protection is combined - HL and/or SRM.
    Onyx use custom encrypt scheme in license block. Dump cant be changed/modified without knowledge how its works. Even change single bit inside it - invalidates license.

  11. Your ad here

  12. #146
    Banned julian is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Working but very slow

    Hi all. I am new to the forum. I have just downloaded onyx and installed. Everything seems to work well, but very very slow. I don't think it is my pc. Any ideas why even a click of the mouse takes ages?

  13. #147
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    @sverox

    so do you have a way to crack the layout tool? the rest is working pretty well if just followed the instructions

  14. #148
    Junior Member sverox is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
    @T. Schruda

    I use with emulation.
    Method explained on this thread (p.exe) i never try.

  15. #149
    Junior Member ngobaotam is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 33 Times in 23 Posts

    onxy 10

    Quote Originally Posted by julian View Post
    Hi all. I am new to the forum. I have just downloaded onyx and installed. Everything seems to work well, but very very slow. I don't think it is my pc. Any ideas why even a click of the mouse takes ages?
    me too, the program very slow (My computer core i7 ram 6GB).
    I test many computer

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ngobaotam For This Useful Post:

  17. #150
    Donor T. Schruda is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    @sverox.. so with that even the layout tool is working for you? i tried this part where this one guy said that everything is running but for me that didnt work

+ Reply to Thread
Page 10 of 24 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 20 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Onyx ProductionHouse X10
    By dee in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 10:20 AM
  2. Onyx ProductionHouse 7.0.6
    By ivo1234 in forum Full Software
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 05-12-2012, 10:46 PM
  3. Onyx ProductionHouse X10 RIP
    By miklik61 in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 02:18 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts