+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Onyx Production House x10

  1. #1
    Junior Member adways is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Question Onyx Production House x10

    Hi....I am new to this forum, I am using Photoprint and never tried Onyx Production House x10, but most of the forum members saying the Onyx is the best, and I love very much attractive print. just I want to know - can pause the print while printing (for head block) in Onyx Production House x10 like other brand workflows ? answers highly appreciated.

  2. #2
    Junior Member mastodon69 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Thanked 7 Times in 3 Posts
    I am using both SAI Photoprint and ONYX PH x10 and I can tell you that Onyx gave me much better print quality and better profile adjustment. The only problem with Onyx is the Layout tool- it's still missing on cracked version.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to mastodon69 For This Useful Post:

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Onyx production house 10 installation help
    By JJM in forum General Chat
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 01-01-2014, 10:44 PM
  2. onyx production house 10.0
    By manishinsight in forum General Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-20-2013, 02:08 PM
  3. onyx production house 6
    By reggae in forum Forum Rules and Guidelines
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2013, 10:55 AM

Tags for this Thread


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts