+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: Kodak Preps 6

  1. #1
    Junior Member Dule is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts

    Kodak Preps 6

    Kodak Preps in version 6.0 together with the installer and the files that need to be copied to the install folder. There are 4 parts (WinRAR files) that need to be downloaded and unziped (Password is "printroot.com").The program is fully operational and tested.

    Part 1 - 95 MB
    [url]http://www.mediafire.com/?uurrri6xsv18cw6[/url]

    Part 2 - 95 MB
    [url]http://www.mediafire.com/?yedwafi31lvgps6[/url]

    Part 3 - 95 MB
    [url]http://www.mediafire.com/?1v4d1a1v1dus1lb[/url]

    Part 4 - 45 MB
    [url]http://www.mediafire.com/?ep7aebtat1txik3[/url]

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Dule For This Useful Post:

  3. #2
    PRC Member SimonCharlie will become famous soon enough SimonCharlie will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    291
    Thanks
    122
    Thanked 123 Times in 58 Posts
    We "assume" this is for PC..?

    Sc

  4. #3
    Junior Member Dule is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
    Yes, this is for PC.

  5. #4
    Junior Member Gnedoy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    O!
    Thanks!! A lot!
    Its very helpful!!

  6. #5
    Junior Member macdowskie is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    wadab
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    guys, did you happen to have the Licencing Errors when you open the program?
    (even though succesfully applying the patch and cracks) the software still crashes,.how can i pass through the error dialog box??

    Thanks..

  7. #6
    Junior Member Gnedoy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by macdowskie View Post
    guys, did you happen to have the Licencing Errors when you open the program?
    (even though succesfully applying the patch and cracks) the software still crashes,.how can i pass through the error dialog box??

    Thanks..
    I think that reinstall is more simple way.

  8. #7
    bos
    bos is offline
    Banned bos is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    It does not work - only in demo mode. Should I do something, I copied the dll?

  9. #8
    bos
    bos is offline
    Banned bos is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    I figured...
    have to change to dongle instead of server in licencing file.
    Before it is necessary, of course, copying all 3 files (2xdll and pwd) to C:\Program Files (x86)\Kodak\Preps 6\Preps (or similar)

  10. #9
    Banned Loay is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    hi

    thank you

  11. #10
    Junior Member octavianus is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    do you have for mac?

  12. Your ad here

  13. #11
    Banned tekateado is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    sorry for my mistakes, I dont speak english very well
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    thanks a lot, downloading…

  14. #12
    Junior Member DoMe84 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Heeellllpppp :d

    I am using Windows 7 Professional 64bit and I cannot find working patch. pls help

  15. #13
    bos
    bos is offline
    Banned bos is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DoMe84 View Post
    I am using Windows 7 Professional 64bit and I cannot find working patch. pls help
    Copying all 3 files (2xdll and pwd) to C:\Program Files (x86)\Kodak\Preps 6\Preps (or similar) then change to dongle instead of server in licencing file.

  16. #14
    Junior Member betimgashi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by bos View Post
    Copying all 3 files (2xdll and pwd) to C:\Program Files (x86)\Kodak\Preps 6\Preps (or similar) then change to dongle instead of server in licencing file.
    Where can I download those files(2xdll and pwd) because the antivirus has deleted them from my computer and now it is working only in demo mode.
    Any help Please.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to betimgashi For This Useful Post:

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Kodak Preps 6
    By jom72 in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 199
    Last Post: 09-16-2014, 11:56 AM
  2. Kodak Preps 5
    By pinkschool in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 02-10-2013, 06:23 AM
  3. Kodak Preps 6
    By johnjsm21 in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-26-2012, 04:43 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts